WebzPro

Visit WebzPro Visit WebzPro   Write your own WebzPro review. Write your own WebzPro review.
58 out of 62 (or 94% of) people recommend WebzPro.
 › Rating Averages ››
Uptime & Reliability Server & Connection Speed Price Value for Money
9.55 / 10.0 9.61 / 10.0 9.52 / 10.0
Technical Support & Knowledge Customer Service & Billing
9.53 / 10.0 9.46 / 10.0
WebzPro
› Overall Rating ››    94.84% 
How are ratings calculated? 
  • Analyze this Page for Me
Showing 51 to 60 out of 62 reviews.   Filter Reviews
Page Relevancy
Review Quality 100%
What's
this?

WebzPro reviews

uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Top Hosting

WebzPro has been my host for quite some time, and is the absolut best hosting I have ever had.

Completly problem free hosting. I have a reseller account and frankly have never had any problems with my site or my clients.

Biggest Pro: NEAR 100% UPTIME
Biggest Con: none

WebzPro is recommended by Michael Zellner. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on November 12th, 2007 at 06:49 EST by Michael Zellner
Customer for duration of 3 - 5 years
IP Address: 71.181.165.153
Type of Plan: Reseller   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.pxwwrestling.com/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
21 out of 21 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #51 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
uptime & reliability
9.90
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Webzpro Just updated and become better than ever!

Hello everyone, i would like to post my feelings about the Webzpro services and all i have to say is that its simply impressive, their offers, their support, their control panel, everything is just great, no more than 3 to 4 downtimes in more than 3 years and none of them for more than just a very few minutes, i really think that this company is at the top of web hosting companys.

Biggest Pro: Customer Service & Billing

WebzPro is recommended by Ana Cecilia A.. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on November 11th, 2007 at 22:19 EST by Ana Cecilia A.
Customer for duration of 3 - 5 months
IP Address: 189.161.63.36
Type of Plan: Reseller   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
22 out of 22 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #52 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
9.90
technical support & knowledge
9.90
customer service & billing
9.90
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Excellent Service

This is the second I have been with Webproz. There service id great the price is right on the money. Prompt customer support.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! ANTHONY l.

WebzPro is recommended by Anthony Leach. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on November 11th, 2007 at 17:39 EST by Anthony Leach
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 months
IP Address: 67.141.239.1
Type of Plan: Reseller   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.gotomysite.us/   Email: anthonyleach@alltel.net
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
21 out of 21 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #53 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
uptime & reliability
9.80
server & connection speed
9.80
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Great in every way

No downtime, very conscientious about informing you about what's going on, but the best thing is the absolutely fantastic, conscientious telephone tech support. Incredible at any price, more so at their very low price

Biggest Pro: Support !

WebzPro is recommended by Roy S.. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on November 11th, 2007 at 17:16 EST by Roy S.
Customer for duration of 3 - 5 years
IP Address: 63.209.236.75
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.salvationisfromthejews.com/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
22 out of 22 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #54 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Great Web Host Choice

Webzpro is a great choice for anyone looking for a Web host or addtl website service company. WK Woodworking has been a customer for over 21/2 years and are extremely satisfied with their service, product knowledge, and commit to customers.

Biggest Pro: Uptime and Reliability

WebzPro is recommended by William Keyes Jr.. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on October 10th, 2007 at 19:47 EST by William Keyes Jr.
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 years
IP Address: 172.131.29.212
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.wkwoodworking.com/   Email: wkwoodwking@yahoo.com
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
26 out of 26 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #55 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Blax

We have been with WebzPro for nearly two years and have had zero complaints. They are always on the ball when it comes to support. Their communication is outstanding. Keep up the great work!

Biggest Pro: Expedient
Biggest Con: None

WebzPro is recommended by Michael Kallas. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on October 9th, 2007 at 07:09 EST by Michael Kallas
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 years
IP Address: 153.2.247.32
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.blaxblackbleach.com/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
24 out of 24 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #56 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Best web host I've used

I've been hosted with several different companies over the years. Webzpro is by far the best I have used. Not only was the initial sign up easy, but everything since then has been too. They are great about keeping customers informed of changes and planned outages. They have been responsive to changing needs, even contacting me to offer a new hosting plan when my needs changed. THAT is great service!

I recommend everyone check out Webzpro.

Biggest Pro: Friendly, professional service

WebzPro is recommended by Doug Ringer. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on September 15th, 2007 at 13:26 EST by Doug Ringer
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 years
IP Address: 71.62.159.157
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.ringerfamily.net/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
26 out of 26 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #57 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Great service and reliability

We have used Webzpro since their inception and have been pleased every day with their service. We are only a simple gaming group, not a company that is using it for business, yet we get the same service as if we were. We haven't had any problems with our service, and have seen quick upgrades to the newer versions of the software used for our forums, with very little downtown if any.

Biggest Pro: quick and fast service
Biggest Con: haven't seen any yet

WebzPro is recommended by Johnny Utah_D86. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on September 2nd, 2007 at 18:28 EST by Johnny Utah_D86
Customer for duration of 3 - 5 years
IP Address: 71.201.11.3
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.teamd86.com/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
21 out of 21 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #58 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

WebzPro is great

The years with them have been honest service, instant return of calls, trustworthy product. But the reason I have been a solid customer is because I was treated with respect and kindness when I first entered the world of web sites. I was sooo green, and just because I know next to nothing, was always supported and helped with the upmost respect. Mike answered my questions twice if need be, until I got on me feet. This is not always the way newcomers are treated in the tech world. He let me know right away, that just because I knew less than he does, I am not less of a person...and he directed me to a ecommerce company that is wonderful too. Thanks to WebzPro my site is running smoothly and safely. I highly recommend this company. Molly H. of Prairie Quilts

Biggest Pro: so very helpful for a novice...

WebzPro is recommended by Molly Hedeen. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on August 28th, 2007 at 17:16 EST by Molly Hedeen
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 years
IP Address: 67.184.63.33
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.prairiequiltsonline.com/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
21 out of 21 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #59 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
uptime & reliability
9.90
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Mid-size resellers need look no further than WebzPro

I am the owner of a web development outfit that has over 200 clients, 50+ currently active, around 30 whose sites we host through WebzPro. I've been with WebzPro for about 2 years, which is the longest I've ever stuck with one hosting company in 9 years of business. I think it would be fair to say that WebzPro will be my LAST hosting provider as well. Why? Let's start at the beginning: After bouncing around 3 or 4 hosts in a matter of a year, I stumbled upon WebzPro and was attracted to their features-to-price ratio. So I signed up, thinking that I'd probably be using their services for about two months or so - the typical time at which you find out about all the extra "hidden" costs, poor customer service, and a general lack of interest in your businesses best interests. Well, I was shocked when the CEO of WebzPro called me personally, no less than 5 minutes after I had signed up. He simply wanted to introduce himself and asked me if there were any special needs I would require. He also took an avid interest in my business and we talked about each other's line of work for a good half-hour. By the time I got off the phone with him, I felt as though I had known him for years. I thought to myself, "Wow, THIS is different. Maybe I'll end up staying with these guys for longer than 2 months"

Two years have gone by, and my initial suspicions have been correct. WebzPro has gone out of it's way to make sure I was satisfied and had everything I needed in order to be a successful reseller. Whether it be the 5 minute response time that is typical of a trouble-ticket submission, the additional benefits added to my account for free (extra bandwidth when I needed it), or the personal phone calls made on my behalf when I was trying to configure something very complex on one of my customer's servers; WebzPro has gone beyond the call of duty when it comes to making sure I'm a satisfied customer. None of this even mentions the fact that their comprehensive services and packages are amongst the most affordable I've come across.

Put simply, if you're a hosting reseller, web/graphic design outfit, or just somebody who wants to host a few sites, WebzPro is the best choice you can make as a dedicated partner. Try them out and see - I can virtually guarantee that you'll find them as favorable as I have.

Biggest Pro: Personalized, caring and quick support staff
Biggest Con: None

WebzPro is recommended by Coby Heise. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on August 27th, 2007 at 15:25 EST by Coby Heise
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 years
IP Address: 75.68.195.239
Type of Plan: Reseller   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.cxdi.com/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
22 out of 22 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #60 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
link to this page   |   tell a friend about this web host
Host Gator - Host Unlimited Web Sites
Reseller Hosting - 50% Off
Host Unlimited Sites
Free Dedicated IP & Backups
90 Day Money Back Guarantee
Try it out for just $13.99/mo.
InMotion Hosting

Read what users say about InMotion Hosting!


For Users
Web Hosting Reviews
Submit Review
Advanced Search
All Web Hosts
Top Rated

Our Difference
Contact


Free Newsletter
For Hosts
Host Log-in
Create Account
Generate Links
Get More Exposure


New Reviews
Go Daddy
000webhost
Just Host
WebHostingPad
EasyCGI
BlueFur
SkyNet Hosting
Arvixe
HostSo
VPSDepot
ADDR
Lunarpages
Quick2Host
WebIntellects
KVC Hosting
SiteGround
A Small Orange
ServerSea
StoresOnline
HostPapa


Other
Website Thumbnails
This site is powered by Host Gator.
Copyright © 1999-2016 WebHostingReviews.com. All Rights Reserved.
All reviews, content, graphics, logos, design, and scripts, are the sole property of WebHostingReviews.com, and
may not be used without prior written consent from us. All violations will be prosecuted to the maximum extent possible under the law.
Last Update: June 20th, 2016 at 15:01 EST / This site has a total of 3,441 web hosting reviews, based on 529 different web hosting companies.