WebzPro

Visit WebzPro Visit WebzPro   Write your own WebzPro review. Write your own WebzPro review.
58 out of 62 (or 94% of) people recommend WebzPro.
 › Rating Averages ››
Uptime & Reliability Server & Connection Speed Price Value for Money
9.55 / 10.0 9.61 / 10.0 9.52 / 10.0
Technical Support & Knowledge Customer Service & Billing
9.53 / 10.0 9.46 / 10.0
WebzPro
› Overall Rating ››    94.84% 
How are ratings calculated? 
  • Analyze this Page for Me
Showing 41 to 50 out of 62 reviews.   Filter Reviews
Page Relevancy
Review Quality 100%
What's
this?

WebzPro reviews

uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Very Satisfied with WebzPro

I recently switched to WebzPro hosting because I was looking for a host that would support the MLSD extension to support the folder sychronization feature of WS-FTP software. My old host could not support this feature.

WebzPro promises great customer service and they live up to their pledge. They either give you a call back or you can fill out a problem ticket online. Response time is excellent and replies are polite and helpful. I also am using their inexpensive domain service, WebzPro Domains. The C-Panel software they install for each account has lots of nice features including good analytics for your website.

The best surprise after signing up was the speed of my large uploads to their servers. My website uses several thousand files and is 300+MEG and growing. I can do a folder synchro with my FTP program now and the upload goes in extremely fast to the server with no glitches. With my old host I always had timeouts or failures somewhere along the way. But not with WebzPro. I am using a broadband wireless connection with my laptop at a Community College library because I only have dial-up at home.

Biggest Pro: Customer Support & Connection Speed

WebzPro is recommended by Chris Hartmann. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on March 15th, 2008 at 15:33 EST by Chris Hartmann
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 months
IP Address: 4.88.26.254
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.hartmannbooks.com/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
23 out of 23 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #41 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Webzpro for the win!

I had been through several web hosting services which left me very frustrated with their tech support, and dissatisfied with their reliability, speed, and uptime. That all changed when I came to Webzpro. I haven't had a second thought or worry about my service since coming to Webzpro. Also, the email service updates are accurate and friendly, and the billing system is simple and easy to use. Webzpro is always on top of the latest security and functionality too! I highly recommend Webzpro.

WebzPro is recommended by Aaron. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on March 15th, 2008 at 12:51 EST by Aaron
Customer for duration of 3 - 5 years
IP Address: 72.196.6.84
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
23 out of 23 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #42 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Great Service

Webzpro has excellent service and the best uptime! I am very satisfied with their hosting. If you want super service, at a very affordable price, then Webzpro is the Best!

They are very knowledgeable and have great support!

Billy

WebzPro is recommended by Billy Waggoner. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on January 6th, 2008 at 18:49 EST by Billy Waggoner
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 months
IP Address: 68.197.51.96
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.wow4addicts.com/   Email: billywaggoner@optonline.net
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
24 out of 24 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #43 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
uptime & reliability
9.90
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
9.00
* ratings are out of 10

Great, efficient Web host

Webzpro has always worked to accommodate any needs or special requests I have had. I have found that in the few times (over the past several years) there has been a problem with the server, the Webzpro team works diligently and relentlessly to solve the issue as quick as possible. The cPanel system is a great tool to manage my clients' websites.

WebzPro is recommended by Drew Schiller. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on January 6th, 2008 at 13:43 EST by Drew Schiller
Customer for duration of 3 - 5 years
IP Address: 12.205.235.199
Type of Plan: Reseller   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
24 out of 24 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #44 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
9.80
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

WebzPro should be your next hosting company. Great in every way.

I have been disappointed by several web hosting companies over the years, but since I discovered these guys, things have been quite good. I have given up on the worry I once had after one hosting company I was with vanished in the night.

WebzPro has taken all the worry away. Their tech support is super fast and are very good at what they do. It is nice to log into the control panel from time to time and see the latest versions of software. Basically every thing works as it should and if you need a hosting company, these guys are it.

My only very minor worry is hoping they do not get to big and loose the personal touch, that got my attention in the beginning.

Biggest Pro: Stable, business is growing, services are updated, fast tech support.
Biggest Con: Nothing negative, miss being able to call Mike pretty much any time for help. :)

WebzPro is recommended by Don. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on January 6th, 2008 at 12:38 EST by Don
Customer for duration of 3 - 5 years
IP Address: 69.252.205.132
Type of Plan: Reseller   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
22 out of 22 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #45 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
9.50
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Customer Service

For a novice, the support has been great! I know enough html to be dangerous so trying to use the canned software (RVSitebuilder) and occasionally throwing in code has been a challenge but I know I can always count on the reps to help me out of the tight spots. I never would have attempted to build my own site without assistance so this has been a great experience for me!

WebzPro is recommended by Debbie Goodwin. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    99.00% 
Reviewed on January 6th, 2008 at 09:05 EST by Debbie Goodwin
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 months
IP Address: 68.202.92.193
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Windows   Domain: http://www.debbiegoodwin.org/   Email: counselor@debbiegoodwin.org
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
23 out of 23 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #46 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Excellent Service, Excellent Speed

My business relies on showing people what I can do, and then doing it. Webzpro helps me to take care of the showing. What I like most is the flexibility I have with types of programs I can use on the server, as well as the database capabilities. The only time I can recall my site being down, was when I messed up some permissions. WebzPro had me up in no time. Their response time was exemplary. I'm a service business, my customers expect the best. I also expect the best. And I get it with WebzPro.

Biggest Pro: Flexibility, Great customer service
Biggest Con: None

WebzPro is recommended by Mark Meyer. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on December 18th, 2007 at 00:54 EST by Mark Meyer
Customer for duration of 3 - 5 years
IP Address: 64.81.136.157
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.kiwilawnservice.com/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
22 out of 22 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #47 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Impossible to Ask For More from a Hosting Company

I did a lot of research looking for a hosting company. I know very little about websites and hosting but am trying to learn. I finally decided on Webzpro. Why? Frankly because they were the only company that responded to my preliminary questions in a timely manner. Due to my inexperience I have run into a couple problems and have contacted Webzpro for help. They, especially Mike Budney, have been absolutely incredible. I may not know much about hosting companies, but, I do know customer service when I receive it.

Our sites have never been down, everything I need (even when I didn't know until later I needed) they have supplied. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about this company. They truly have made the learning process much easier.

If the service continues as it has been which I can't see it changing, I would never leave Webzpro. Their service, pricing, and people are beyond any expectations.

I would never hesitate to recommend Webzpro to anyone and have been doing so. You truly could not ask for more from a hosting company.

Randy & Lori Leaf

Biggest Pro: EVERYTHING!!!
Biggest Con: NOTHING!!!

WebzPro is recommended by Randy Leaf. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on November 21st, 2007 at 15:37 EST by Randy Leaf
Customer for duration of 6 - 11 months
IP Address: 207.81.243.186
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.myaircannons.com/   Email: info@myaircannons.com
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
23 out of 23 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #48 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Probably the best hosting company

Webzpro has a secret for his success: Mike Budney.

I'm with WebzPro from 2004 and all my sites are up ALWAYS. This is very good but support and customer care are the best.

I hope to be customer for a lot of years more.

Biggest Pro: Customer care & support

WebzPro is recommended by Antonio Devis. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on November 12th, 2007 at 11:08 EST by Antonio Devis
Customer for duration of 3 - 5 years
IP Address: 190.43.116.111
Type of Plan: Reseller   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.comprasperu.com/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
24 out of 24 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #49 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Best provider we've found!

After years of problems with other Web hosting services, all of our problems were solved when we signed up with Webxpro.

Downtime has been almost zero, tech support is great, and we recommend Webzpro to anyone who wants a trouble-free hosting service.

WebzPro is recommended by Glen Goodwin / ACME Enterprises of Orlando. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on November 12th, 2007 at 09:16 EST by Glen Goodwin / ACME Enterprises of Orlando
Customer for duration of 3 - 5 years
IP Address: 70.152.203.219
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: admin@acme-sales.net
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
23 out of 23 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #50 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
link to this page   |   tell a friend about this web host
Host Gator - Host Unlimited Web Sites
Reseller Hosting - 50% Off
Host Unlimited Sites
Free Dedicated IP & Backups
90 Day Money Back Guarantee
Try it out for just $13.99/mo.
InMotion Hosting

Read what users say about InMotion Hosting!


For Users
Web Hosting Reviews
Submit Review
Advanced Search
All Web Hosts
Top Rated

Our Difference
Contact


Free Newsletter
For Hosts
Host Log-in
Create Account
Generate Links
Get More Exposure


New Reviews
Go Daddy
000webhost
Just Host
WebHostingPad
EasyCGI
BlueFur
SkyNet Hosting
Arvixe
HostSo
VPSDepot
ADDR
Lunarpages
Quick2Host
WebIntellects
KVC Hosting
SiteGround
A Small Orange
ServerSea
StoresOnline
HostPapa


Other
Website Thumbnails
This site is powered by Host Gator.
Copyright © 1999-2016 WebHostingReviews.com. All Rights Reserved.
All reviews, content, graphics, logos, design, and scripts, are the sole property of WebHostingReviews.com, and
may not be used without prior written consent from us. All violations will be prosecuted to the maximum extent possible under the law.
Last Update: June 20th, 2016 at 15:01 EST / This site has a total of 3,441 web hosting reviews, based on 529 different web hosting companies.