WebzPro

Visit WebzPro Visit WebzPro   Write your own WebzPro review. Write your own WebzPro review.
58 out of 62 (or 94% of) people recommend WebzPro.
 › Rating Averages ››
Uptime & Reliability Server & Connection Speed Price Value for Money
9.55 / 10.0 9.61 / 10.0 9.52 / 10.0
Technical Support & Knowledge Customer Service & Billing
9.53 / 10.0 9.46 / 10.0
WebzPro
› Overall Rating ››    94.84% 
How are ratings calculated? 
  • Analyze this Page for Me
Showing 31 to 40 out of 62 reviews.   Filter Reviews
Page Relevancy
Review Quality 100%
What's
this?

WebzPro reviews

uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
9.80
technical support & knowledge
9.80
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
9.50
* ratings are out of 10

Highly recommended

The support is amazing. There is always someone there for you when you need them.

I have always been notified well in advance of any service times.

I knew nothing about owning a domain or creating a website, but Webzpro has made it all possible.

Billing and cost have always been true as advertised, I even got my discount as offered.

I will continue to do business and always refer others to Webzpro.

Thank you for your excellent service and support.

Brenda

Biggest Pro: reliability in both service and support

WebzPro is recommended by Brenda Davidson. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on May 19th, 2008 at 10:00 EST by Brenda Davidson
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 years
IP Address: 64.110.251.73
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Windows   Domain: http://www.aportraitfromphoto.com/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
26 out of 26 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #31 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Excellent Host, Excellent Service

I have been with Webz Pro for two months and have had stellar service and have had zero downtime that I am aware of. I use my site for media clients all over the USA and Canada; they have great things to say about the speed at which they access their files and I can honestly say I noticed a huge speed increase on my FTP uploads over my previous host. I also use IMAP email services through my shared hosting plan for my business and the uptime/reliability has been flawless.

The couple times I contacted support for assistance they replied promptly to my help ticket and then followed up a second time to make sure my issue was resolved entirely. One tech support representative went so far as to call me and leave a detailed voice mail explaining how to perform the task I inquired about. I was very impressed.

My full recommendation goes to WebzPro. Speed is great, uptime has been consistently great, email is reliable and support, if needed, is timely and efficient.

Biggest Pro: Speed
Biggest Con: no bundled registrar (separate company/account required)

WebzPro is recommended by Nick Daley. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on May 15th, 2008 at 20:10 EST by Nick Daley
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 months
IP Address: 72.77.208.225
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.nickdaley.com/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
26 out of 26 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #32 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
9.90
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Great Host

I moved to WebzPro after some extensive research and a little bit of trial and error. Their pricing plan is reasonable, they have great and responsive customer service and for an added bonus they offer RVSitebuilder. Biggest plus though is attentive and quick customer service. Trouble tickets are handled quickly, emails responded to usually with a telephone call in under 15 minutes, and when they noticed that my credit card had been charged twice for the same transaction they fixed it first and then followed up with both a telephone call and email to apologize for the mix up. I have recommended them to several people.

Biggest Pro: Customer service
Biggest Con: can't think of any

WebzPro is recommended by Chris Edwards. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on May 14th, 2008 at 21:43 EST by Chris Edwards
Customer for duration of 3 - 5 months
IP Address: 71.142.3.205
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.solutionsoutsidethebox.net/   Email: raconte@aol.com
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
25 out of 25 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #33 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Awesome Hosting

I recently signed up for Webzpro hosting and it has been great. The servers are super fast and very reliable. My plan was setup within 20 minutes and I was building my site shortly thereafter.

Customer support is on the ball.

Very pleased so far and will refer people to Webzpro.

Biggest Pro: Blazing transfer speeds and reliable.

WebzPro is recommended by David Sosnin. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on May 14th, 2008 at 15:15 EST by David Sosnin
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 months
IP Address: 24.126.171.232
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
23 out of 23 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #34 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Best service - A must for all New or Experienced users

I first hosted with Webzpro after months of being let down by unreliable webspace resellers. Webzpro quickly and efficiently got me up and running.

I've been with Webzpro for over 5 years now and STILL believe they are one of the best hosters in the industry. Its nice going to sleep at night and knowing that your websites will 'stay' working and you won't have clients upset with you in the morning!

I'd recommend them for both new users (as they have a simple web interface) and for professional users (using cPanel, its just like having your own server, except for the headaches!).

Biggest Pro: simple to use, range of installable scripts, reliability, cost.

WebzPro is recommended by Andi. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on May 14th, 2008 at 02:09 EST by Andi
Customer for duration of More than 5 years
IP Address: 202.173.156.4
Type of Plan: Reseller   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
22 out of 22 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #35 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
uptime & reliability
9.90
server & connection speed
9.80
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
9.80
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Impressed

when i first came to webzpro.com i wasnt sure who or what they were about but my friend was a resseller and he passed me over from his books onto theirs which im glad he has done. since coming to webzpro.com ive had no down time at all. ive always been sent emails if there is anything wrong with my account .Value for money is one thing i look for and ive considered moving but why should i i asked for a upgrade and got it with a few extras so cant get better than that well done boys keep up the good work

Biggest Pro: value for money
Biggest Con: cant think of one

WebzPro is recommended by Lee Harper. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    98.00% 
Reviewed on April 3rd, 2008 at 03:20 EST by Lee Harper
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 years
IP Address: 86.136.21.237
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.routine-radio.co.uk/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
20 out of 20 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #36 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Highly Recommended

After doing research for quite some time I finally settled on Webzpro and have not been disappointed. On the contrary, they have exceeded my expectations from the start. I was pleasantly surprised when I emailed support with a billing question on a Sunday and received a call back the very same day. The next time I had a question and emailed support I received a reply within minutes although I had chosen Low as the priority. They have always been extremely helpful and have answered all my questions promptly. Their customer service is second to none and the hosting is very reliable and reasonable priced. My website is running smoothly and I've had no downtime. I am a very happy with their level of service and will remain a long-term customer.

Biggest Pro: Outstanding Customer Service and Reliability

WebzPro is recommended by Myra R.. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on March 20th, 2008 at 08:45 EST by Myra R.
Customer for duration of Less than 1 month
IP Address: 70.106.94.253
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
25 out of 25 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #37 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
uptime & reliability
9.90
server & connection speed
9.90
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

A very happy customer

I selected WebzPro, after an extensive search for a new web hosting service. I first selected them because of price and flexibility, I stay with them because when I have encountered the occasional glitch or problem they are responsive and I my opinion work diligently to help solve it. I am happy to recommend them to associates and clients.

WebzPro is recommended by Chris. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on March 17th, 2008 at 12:50 EST by Chris
Customer for duration of 3 - 5 months
IP Address: 71.140.100.220
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Mac   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
23 out of 23 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #38 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Transparent hosting

WebzPro has been hosting my domains and mail for about three years. The best word to describe the service is transparent. My site is up; my mail is there; my administrative tasks are easily performed, and so on. Whenever there has been a rare technical issue, it's been addressed with very little hassle and absolutely no hair-pulling. I highly recommend WebzPro.

Biggest Pro: Reliability

WebzPro is recommended by James Bishop. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on March 16th, 2008 at 23:53 EST by James Bishop
Customer for duration of 3 - 5 years
IP Address: 76.184.73.78
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
23 out of 23 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #39 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
uptime & reliability
9.90
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
9.60
customer service & billing
9.90
price value for money
9.90
* ratings are out of 10

Speed +Price = WebzPro.com

I have used a variety of other cheaper web host (Freeservers and Awardspace) and WebzPro is by far the best. I had some early issues that were quickly and professionally resolved. For me, the two most important things are connection speed and price and this company delivers both. While this host company may not be for beginners, as it requires some web hosting knowledge to get everything setup correctly, I would recommend this company to everyone else.

Biggest Pro: Speed
Biggest Con: advanced user interface

WebzPro is recommended by Jim Oliver. This person recommends WebzPro.
› Overall Rating ››    98.00% 
Reviewed on March 16th, 2008 at 19:30 EST by Jim Oliver
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 months
IP Address: 141.156.252.80
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.dukereport.com/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
23 out of 23 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #40 out of 62 WebzPro reviews
link to this page   |   tell a friend about this web host
Host Gator - Host Unlimited Web Sites
Reseller Hosting - 50% Off
Host Unlimited Sites
Free Dedicated IP & Backups
90 Day Money Back Guarantee
Try it out for just $13.99/mo.
InMotion Hosting

Read what users say about InMotion Hosting!


For Users
Web Hosting Reviews
Submit Review
Advanced Search
All Web Hosts
Top Rated

Our Difference
Contact


Free Newsletter
For Hosts
Host Log-in
Create Account
Generate Links
Get More Exposure


New Reviews
Go Daddy
000webhost
Just Host
WebHostingPad
EasyCGI
BlueFur
SkyNet Hosting
Arvixe
HostSo
VPSDepot
ADDR
Lunarpages
Quick2Host
WebIntellects
KVC Hosting
SiteGround
A Small Orange
ServerSea
StoresOnline
HostPapa


Other
Website Thumbnails
This site is powered by Host Gator.
Copyright © 1999-2016 WebHostingReviews.com. All Rights Reserved.
All reviews, content, graphics, logos, design, and scripts, are the sole property of WebHostingReviews.com, and
may not be used without prior written consent from us. All violations will be prosecuted to the maximum extent possible under the law.
Last Update: June 20th, 2016 at 15:01 EST / This site has a total of 3,441 web hosting reviews, based on 529 different web hosting companies.