WEBHOSTMAKER

Visit WEBHOSTMAKER Visit WEBHOSTMAKER   Write your own WEBHOSTMAKER review. Write your own WEBHOSTMAKER review.
0 out of 4 (or 0% of) people recommend WEBHOSTMAKER.
 › Rating Averages ››
Uptime & Reliability Server & Connection Speed Price Value for Money
2.50 / 10.0 3.50 / 10.0 1.50 / 10.0
Technical Support & Knowledge Customer Service & Billing
0.00 / 10.0 0.00 / 10.0
WEBHOSTMAKER
› Overall Rating ››    1.25% 
How are ratings calculated? 
  • Analyze this Page for Me
Showing 1 to 4 out of 4 reviews.   Filter Reviews
Page Relevancy
Review Quality 100%
What's
this?

WEBHOSTMAKER reviews

uptime & reliability
0.00
server & connection speed
0.00
technical support & knowledge
0.00
customer service & billing
0.00
price value for money
0.00
* ratings are out of 10

Worst webhosting company

this hosting company has slow server and also frequent downtime. last time, they format their server and does not backup any file. when I ask for my file, he reply other topic. their support staff is also idiot and stupid. low technical skill and they does not have any knowledge about cPanel/WHM. anyone that register to this hosting company, I suggested to migrate now or you will cry for a looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooong time.

their support also angry and not friendly. They like to suspend any account. They also like to terminate any hosting account that they like with no reason. This is very bad and no other words that suitable for this hosting company except FUCK, SUCK, PIG, DOG, AND GO TO HELL.

This hosting also like to stole your money. WE MUST BOYCOT THIS HOSTING COMPANY TO MAKE THEM BANCRUPT AND DOES'NT HAVE MONEY TO PAY FOR THEIR SERVER. We also have to make this hosting company owner to get hardship in life.

I strongly not recomended this hosting

Biggest Con: Erase all of my data

WEBHOSTMAKER is NOT recommended by Lisa. This person does NOT recommend WEBHOSTMAKER.
› Overall Rating ››    0.00% 
Reviewed on November 25th, 2012 at 15:41 EST by Lisa
Customer for duration of 3 - 5 months
IP Address: 183.171.166.147
Type of Plan: Reseller   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #1 out of 4 WEBHOSTMAKER reviews
uptime & reliability
8.00
server & connection speed
8.00
technical support & knowledge
0.00
customer service & billing
0.00
price value for money
0.00
* ratings are out of 10

Criminals

I signed up for a reseller account a couple of days ago, went to login 2 hours ago, my password is incorrect, ok I'll reset it via my email account, it shows my email account isn't listed with them, so I live chat them and am disconnected, then opened a support ticket regarding this and it is closed shortly after. I go to check my email and all my emails are deleted (hosted through a different provider) this is far beyond scamming, I would NOT recommend this provider.

I have now lodged a paypal dispute.

WEBHOSTMAKER is NOT recommended by Kiel. This person does NOT recommend WEBHOSTMAKER.
› Overall Rating ››    0.00% 
Reviewed on October 20th, 2012 at 08:35 EST by Kiel
Customer for duration of Less than 1 month
IP Address: 121.75.23.251
Type of Plan: Reseller   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #2 out of 4 WEBHOSTMAKER reviews
uptime & reliability
0.00
server & connection speed
5.00
technical support & knowledge
0.00
customer service & billing
0.00
price value for money
5.00
* ratings are out of 10

fraud

I signed the reseller plan with them
It took one day to activate my account after several requests.
Once activated od problems arose.
Esava temporarily blocked my account and contacted to release the access to and after 2 days and several tickets remains the same.
they only know how to ask the same questions but does not read the answers.
I also asked a backup of a client where it took two days and over 10 support tickets without resolving the problem.
I asked for the money back and now no longer meet
Tickets are open and attendance is off aonline them.
Are they robbing me?
The service is terrible and has such a john that is very ignorant and that their care is of poorer quality.
I signed because of the price.
But cheap is leaving expensive.
I'll post in every forum possible until they give back my money

WEBHOSTMAKER is NOT recommended by Roberto. This person does NOT recommend WEBHOSTMAKER.
› Overall Rating ››    0.00% 
Reviewed on February 10th, 2012 at 07:26 EST by Roberto
Customer for duration of Less than 1 month
IP Address: 187.75.66.5
Type of Plan: Reseller   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: roberto-ellias@hotmail.com
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #3 out of 4 WEBHOSTMAKER reviews
uptime & reliability
2.00
server & connection speed
1.00
technical support & knowledge
0.00
customer service & billing
0.00
price value for money
1.00
* ratings are out of 10

Worst experience I've had with a webhost

When I first came to the site, it all seemed very nice. The prices were cheap and everything. So, I ordered a Reseller plan. The activation took a few hours, that wasn't so bad. The first problem came up when I tried to log in. I typed the password wrong once, and the server momentarily IP blocked me from the control panel. I sent them a support ticket. I waited 2 DAYS for it to be answered. So they unblocked my IP. The same thing happened about 7-8 times in the future. Everything else seemed okay in the beginning. Until I tried to install Joomla on my hosting account. After installing it, it gave an error about a mandatory part missing from PHP installation. I made a support ticket for them to install the component that was actually supposed to be already installed, as they promised in their website to have Joomla and everything. After 4 days of waiting, a response to the support ticket finally came. They said it would cost me $10 integration fee if they installed the missing component. I answered the ticket about how it was supposed to be originally included, I had no response, ever. To talk about the uptime, the server was down about 20% of the day. Sometimes it went down for several days. I never got a response to my support tickets I sent them. When trying to connect them in Live Support (which was promised to be 24/7), nobody ever answered it. I also found out they promised PostgreSQL, but it wasn't really enabled on the server. Several other things that were promised were missing. So, after 4 months, my site went down. I thought it's just an ordinary downtime, I was used to having them with that host. But after 2 weeks, I still hadn't get my site up. I also got no reponse to my support ticket, which wasn't a big surprise. I had got no e-mail, no information at all on what was going on. They finally answered me with new account details, telling me they had transferred all my data to a new server. I though "Yay, maybe it will be better and faster now." I logged into my control panel just to find out they had actually deleted all my data. The files of 70 of my hosting customers were erased, along with a whole huge gaming network I was hosting there. When contacting them in Live Support, they just told me "Yes, you lost all your data." Nothing more, they didn't answer to anything I told them. I also got no refund, nothing from it. I had to refund all loss of data to my customers, which was a total of $1000. I had a huge loss with that company, and I would never recommend this to anybody, unless you want a terrible service and a risk to get all your data lost. DON'T GO WITH THAT HOST!

Biggest Pro: Low price
Biggest Con: Terrible service, data lost, terrible support

WEBHOSTMAKER is NOT recommended by Teath. This person does NOT recommend WEBHOSTMAKER.
› Overall Rating ››    5.00% 
Reviewed on December 18th, 2011 at 14:37 EST by Teath
Customer for duration of 3 - 5 months
IP Address: 188.95.211.195
Type of Plan: Reseller   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: teath1337@hotmail.com
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #4 out of 4 WEBHOSTMAKER reviews
link to this page   |   tell a friend about this web host
Host Gator - Host Unlimited Web Sites
Reseller Hosting - 50% Off
Host Unlimited Sites
Free Dedicated IP & Backups
90 Day Money Back Guarantee
Try it out for just $13.99/mo.
InMotion Hosting

Read what users say about InMotion Hosting!


For Users
Web Hosting Reviews
Submit Review
Advanced Search
All Web Hosts
Top Rated

Our Difference
Contact


Free Newsletter
For Hosts
Host Log-in
Create Account
Generate Links
Get More Exposure


New Reviews
Go Daddy
000webhost
Just Host
WebHostingPad
EasyCGI
BlueFur
SkyNet Hosting
Arvixe
HostSo
VPSDepot
ADDR
Lunarpages
Quick2Host
WebIntellects
KVC Hosting
SiteGround
A Small Orange
ServerSea
StoresOnline
HostPapa


Other
Website Thumbnails
This site is powered by Host Gator.
Copyright © 1999-2016 WebHostingReviews.com. All Rights Reserved.
All reviews, content, graphics, logos, design, and scripts, are the sole property of WebHostingReviews.com, and
may not be used without prior written consent from us. All violations will be prosecuted to the maximum extent possible under the law.
Last Update: June 20th, 2016 at 15:01 EST / This site has a total of 3,441 web hosting reviews, based on 529 different web hosting companies.