Web Hosting Hub

Visit Web Hosting Hub Visit Web Hosting Hub   Write your own Web Hosting Hub review. Write your own Web Hosting Hub review.
26 out of 26 (or 100% of) people recommend Web Hosting Hub.
 › Rating Averages ››
Uptime & Reliability Server & Connection Speed Price Value for Money
9.85 / 10.0 9.78 / 10.0 9.82 / 10.0
Technical Support & Knowledge Customer Service & Billing
9.90 / 10.0 9.90 / 10.0
Web Hosting Hub
› Overall Rating ››    98.73% 
How are ratings calculated? 
  • Analyze this Page for Me
Showing 1 to 10 out of 26 reviews.   Filter Reviews
Page Relevancy
Review Quality 100%
What's
this?
« Prev 1 2 3

Web Hosting Hub reviews

uptime & reliability
9.00
server & connection speed
8.00
technical support & knowledge
9.00
customer service & billing
9.50
price value for money
9.50
* ratings are out of 10

Few minor issues but awesome web host

I've been with web hosting hub for quite a while now after switching from TMDHosting, and I must say I have really enjoyed my experience with this company.

What I like most about web hosting hub is their technology behind balancing out resource usage. There is no set hard limit as far as resource usage goes. Rather, their servers intelligently spread out usage among the customers, so that if one website is doing something intense, my site is minimally impacted. Not to mention, if my site does something odd and causes a process to go nuts, this technology isolates it so not only will it minimally impact others, but it helps avoid issues on my own account and website as well. And finally, this technology allows them to be more lenient with usage, which account suspension for a bad process or sudden spike in usage was a fear of mine. But web hosting hub's technology eliminates most of that fear.
Not to mention if I want more resources, they have upgrade plans available.

I also love their 24/7 customer service. They have been very helpful with answering my questions and concerns as well as helping to resolve issues I have. I did have a couple minor instances where I was hoping they could do something for me, but they were unable to. It's likely a result of being a shared hosting provider though.

As far as connection and speed is concerned, the speed isn't the greatest, but in my opinion it's very exceptional for shared hosting. Every now and then I'll end up having to wait a few extra seconds to load a page on my domain, but that's the worst it's been. On other companies, I sometimes would end up having to wait longer or have more frequent issues connecting to my website.

The main drawback with speed and with reliability is not my website itself, but the control panel. Sometimes I'll encounter issues with it. For example, every now and then, when I try to access the cpanel from the ACP, it asks me to re-log in instead of redirecting properly. Other times, it'll take a good 10-15 seconds to load. And every now and then the login page won't work. In addition, they seem to be trying to work on a new cpanel and Softaculous theme at this time, which in my opinion is not very pleasing to the eye. The graphics aren't always properly placed on the page. And they don't always have the right colors.

I also had an issue with firewall. My domain was assigned an IP address that for Cisco was a "known malware site" because a previous domain on a similar IP had malware on it. And as a result my domain was blacklisted off of my college campus. But Cisco, Web hosting Hub, and my college campus have worked to restore access to my domain on the campus.

overall Web Hosting Hub is a well deserved plus in my books.

Biggest Pro: The technology behind balancing and allocating resources
Biggest Con: Speed and reliability of the ACP and cPanel

Web Hosting Hub is recommended by Patrick Schmalstig. This person recommends Web Hosting Hub.
› Overall Rating ››    90.00% 
Reviewed on December 18th, 2014 at 01:49 EST by Patrick Schmalstig
Customer for duration of 6 - 11 months
IP Address: 69.133.27.11
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.lovinity.org/   Email: xanaftp@gmail.com
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #1 out of 26 Web Hosting Hub reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

WebHostingHub =10!!

At this time I am giving this group a 10 although I have only been a customer for about 3 months. When I chose WebHostingHub I was doing a general google search. I found web sites that offerred comparisons and reviews of various hosting companies. Some of the more popular site reviews would offer their "top 10". WebHostingHub was never the top 1, usually the top 2 or 3 site out of a potential 10. Remember, that if you link to a host the site gets a small fee no matter which company you choose.
After reading the reviews of some of the larger hosts I noticed that some of the less favorable comments described situtations that I did not want to deal with, so, even though WebHostingHub had fewer reviews the actual merit of their reviews were very favorable. Besides, when choosing a host and not having a clue if they are good or bad at some point it's a little like throwing darts. You just have to take a chance!
My first couple of weeks were very slow going as I AM NOT A GEEK and the whole process was very challenging. The first thing I had to do was establish an email for my website and as simple as this may be for some I struggled with even this process. One great thing about the company is that the employees are supposed to have an ownership roll in the company's success. That seems to make a difference as whenever I call my longest wait time has been usually less than a minute and, since they are there 24/7 it has been handy for me to call even if it happens to be late, late, at night or early in the morning like 3 or 4 AM. Maybe that's why there has been such short wait times but I still have appreciated their being there. My web site is still not published (online) but it's very close and I am very happy how it looks. The learning curve has been interesting. I will struggle with a function, have to call in maybe two or three times in succession and then voila! the light shines and I am on my way. The staff has been very helpful. There is usually a printed page of information addressing the exact issue I have called about. THEY HAVE BEEN PATIENT WHEN I HAVE TO CALL AND DO NOT RUSH OR ACT LIKE THEY WANT TO GET RID OF ME which has been appreciated! Many times I have not known exactly how to ask a question technically but in the end we figure out what it is that I need with the result of moving forward again. One thing that has been a little odd is that when I have a question most often they have a special page of instruction they send me regarding the issue. One would think if they had it available to look at in the first place I would not have had to call BUT, on the other hand I would not have known the question to ask so probably would not have found it anyway. And yes, it probably is there to research but again, until your ready for the information you don't have a use for it. Virtually all of the service reps have been excellent with my questions. A few have been more than excellent but all very polite, understanding and helpful. The business model they are using is very consumer oriented and I hope it lasts because it is just terrific as of now. They offer two models of Web Building Structure. I chose the simpler one and probably would have been buried if I had decided to do the more complicated. So far, the less complicated plan with about a thousand template patterns has worked out for my site. OK, I could keep blathering but it was a shot in the dark when I chose WebHostingHub but I am very glad I did. I paid for a three year contract, about $156 bucks and if I had hired someone to do this for me it could probably have cost a few thousand. At the end of the day I think I'm going to have a sweet website and I can say I did it myself :). Well almost. Thank you WebHostingHub. Nice to know in the US there is still quality service taking place.

Biggest Pro: Very helpful, courteous, considerate, well informed staff available 24/7. Very affordable.
Biggest Con: It's a process with a learning curve. Like driving to drive a car. Would be the same with any host Co. you choose.

Web Hosting Hub is recommended by Terry Roemer. This person recommends Web Hosting Hub.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on May 11th, 2012 at 21:01 EST by Terry Roemer
Customer for duration of 3 - 5 months
IP Address: 216.201.66.254
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.theroemergroupbenefits.com/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
35 out of 35 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #2 out of 26 Web Hosting Hub reviews
uptime & reliability
9.10
server & connection speed
9.10
technical support & knowledge
9.10
customer service & billing
9.50
price value for money
8.50
* ratings are out of 10

Excellent Technical Support/Customer Service/speeds

I'm currently evaluating the differences between justhost.com and webhostinghub.com. I transferred a domain that I plan on developing a web page for. I wanted to experiment to see which hosting company was better for another domain which I'm very likely to transfer from justhost to webhostinghub within the next 3 weeks. So far after a couple days I can already say that phpmyadmin loads almost instantaneously which it doesn't on justhost.com. Everything I've done when interacting with the database is fast. This is very unlike my experience interacting with justhost.com. It could be a matter of location, connection speed but based on the behavior I'm seeing I'm inclined to believe that the biggest factor comes down to webhostinghub having better equipment. But that's not all that's better...

Their technical support is excellent and instead of most tech support that seems to try to close off communication they are willing to engage you without judgment--they truly seem to be there to help you. I've done both phone and email support and both have been very productive. The initial human response time was definitely within reason. My first inquiry was sent Fri, Apr 20, 2012 at 9:03 PM to set up MX records and DNS and I received a response back at Fri, Apr 20, 2012 at 10:58 PM. This is very quick turn around for an email based system. We went back and forth a few times and everything was finalized around Fri, Apr 20, 2012 at 11:26 PM which was 19 minutes after my final adjustment.

I can't wait to get one of my test sites transferred and running so that I can compare them directly. I also can't wait to see how things go over time. So far I'm very impressed by everything about them!

Overall: I think Webhostinghub is right for me because of the environment that they provide. I think they offer great support and develop relationships with people that allow for learning and increased interaction and therefore increased productivity.

Note:I would definitely recommend this web host to friends and others. If I feel this way next year at this time I would rate it 9.5-9.7 across the board. And if that continued then 9.9-10. It's too early to give ratings higher than 9.1 for server/connection speed and such when I've only had service for a month. On the other hand customer service is generally something that you don't have to interact with too often and I can safely say that their customer service is excellent.

If you're with justhost I'd highly recommend switching. The difference is night and day. The interface is very similar and familiar. If you use php you may need to adjust either the settings or make adjustments in your code (or maybe some of both).

Web Hosting Hub is recommended by Ben Parker. This person recommends Web Hosting Hub.
› Overall Rating ››    91.00% 
Reviewed on April 24th, 2012 at 01:37 EST by Ben Parker
Customer for duration of Less than 1 month
IP Address: 24.101.47.82
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: parkerbl@gmail.com
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
24 out of 24 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #3 out of 26 Web Hosting Hub reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
9.00
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Efficient, Effective, Exceptional

I have been with Web Hosting Hub for over a year and I am more than satisfied with the service I have received. Before signing up, the exceptional customer service I received when answering my numerous and varied questions is what gave me the assurance I needed and ultimately led me to sign up to Web Hosting Hub.

Besides the superior support, the ease of use when building the website via the Site Builder is a real draw of Web Hosting Hub. True, one of my "cons" is that the templates in the Site Builder are a bit restrictive in terms of customizeability, but with the vast selection, you will undoubtedly find a template that checks most of your "must have" boxes even if you may have to forgo your preferred color combination or bullet point shape. I am by no means an HTML aficionado, but if you are, you can get around any stylistic shortcomings by choosing to build your website with HTML programing instead of using the existing templates in the Site Builder.

But back to service, while building my site, I ran into some difficulties, but someone from Web Hosting Hub was always available via their online chat to answer my questions efficiently and effectively. Their support staff is really and readily available 24/7 since I am based in Germany, I never had a problem even with the time change to have my questions answered promptly.

Now that my site is live, everything runs smoothly, there are no disruptions with the service and any changes to be made can be done so quickly through the Site Builder. The Control Panel is also a valuable tool, though I must admit, I do not use many of the features, but there are plenty of tutorials and videos to explain how to do so. If questions remain, I am confident the ever-helpful Support Team would be there to guide you through the Control Panel.

All and all, I have truly enjoyed and I am truly enjoying my Web Hosting Hub experience. I recommend the stellar service and the friendly staff wholeheartedly. Keep up the good work!

Biggest Pro: Ease of use, template options, service
Biggest Con: Lack of customizeability of the templates

Web Hosting Hub is recommended by Kristi. This person recommends Web Hosting Hub.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on March 20th, 2012 at 06:56 EST by Kristi
Customer for duration of 3 - 5 years
IP Address: 176.199.37.145
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.flavorfulphrases.com/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
22 out of 22 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #4 out of 26 Web Hosting Hub reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
9.00
* ratings are out of 10

Great Staff

I want to again thank Sam (I do not know his last name) in sales for the attention he paid to me. He was well informed and answered all my questions. Based on his responses I decided to go with WHH. He offered to sign me up but I explained that I would prefer to do it online. I inquired as to how I could get him credit for the sale and he stated that at the time of the signup I would be asked how I came to hear of WHH. He said place his name there. When I did the signup several days later, it was rather quick and wanted the CC info but never saw a place for the "how did you get to WHH?". Yesterday, after I did the sign up, I had to contact your tech support team as the email setup was not working. This time a tech named Matt was most helpful and explained the lapse time for a new domain name to be activated. He spent some time with me and I never felt rushed by either of them.

I would like to mention that I am a 65 year old guy who loves his iPad. The purpose of my website will be to assist the other seniors with their iPads or the purchase of one. I live in a large retirement area and am holding seminars to assist them with the purchase of iPads, apps and use so they get the enjoyment out of theirs as I do mine.

A big "thanks" to Sam and Matt

Biggest Pro: All my contact with WHH has been most enjoyable and look forward working with them in the future.
Biggest Con: None as of this post.

Web Hosting Hub is recommended by Tom Ricketts. This person recommends Web Hosting Hub.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on March 1st, 2012 at 13:16 EST by Tom Ricketts
Customer for duration of Less than 1 month
IP Address: 24.26.15.30
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.ipadtom.com/   Email: tom@ipadtom.com
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
22 out of 22 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #5 out of 26 Web Hosting Hub reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

GLAD I HAD YOU GUYS!!!

Hi there,
i will just like to say that i had the most stressful two and a half weeks of my life because my account was compromised twice and it was changing passwords here replacing files there. Must tell you and like my mum says to me ''when it rains it pours'' because those two and a half weeks i came on here and my internet connection added to my www.stress.com moments i tell you must have had over like four different operators on here and most annoying thing problem was still there and i kept loosing people on chat, that was of course until i spoke to Michael!!!! He was amazing even though my internet kept cutting out, he at some point said if i loose him again in chat i was to ring a number your support number which i would have gladly done. Anyway i ended up sending a ticket and this is how thorough and nice this bloke is, this is the response to my ticket and because of this ALL MY WEBSITES ARE BACK AND ARE ALL FUNCTIONING AT 100 PER CENT!!!!!!because he took the extra time to actually source out the files that were infected which made it easy for me to remove the malicious code and fix websites so they are all working now. I feel sooooooo relieved you have no idea it is insane when you build something nice and some twit hacks into your account and tries to destroy websites so nice. Anyway just wanted to do this before i got off my computer. I have been at it cleaning my websites for over an hour, easier because of the customer support i got from Michael. I hope you guys at the hub have a reward policy or something because i know you guys are all great but not everybody would go the extra mile! and to be honest that little extra can determine if you make somebodys nightmare turn to bliss and a smile with blessings and praise for somebody you do not know but was kind to you and helped solve your issues thereby alleviating your stress :) Please say a HUGE THANK YOU to Michael i really appreciate it a lot :))))) and of course where would i be without the amazing service i get everyday from you guys at the Hub. My websites are up and running because your servers are as very reliable, i must say i am extremely pleased with service i have got since i signed up i would recommend you guys both far and near.

Biggest Pro: I get to talk to tech support anytime i want

Web Hosting Hub is recommended by Tyrell Norman. This person recommends Web Hosting Hub.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on February 13th, 2012 at 19:30 EST by Tyrell Norman
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 years
IP Address: 41.205.172.220
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.webcraftenterprises.com/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
22 out of 22 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #6 out of 26 Web Hosting Hub reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
9.80
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
9.50
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Satisfying WebHostingHub

My experience with WebHostingHub.com began when I had to move a client to another hosting company due to some awful downtime. I had to find a hosting company and began work within hours. After doing some research, I came up with WebHostingHub.com (I will shorten this to the "Hub" from now on). What attracted me to the Hub is not only the specs of the hosting plans and features but also the fact that nothing seem to be hidden. Have you look at hosting websites carefully? Can you find out where they are located? Address? Phone Numbers? The majority only lists support phone number and a Chat button but if you have a problem and need to raise something to the corporate level, you can't find them. Well, my first check is always the Contact Us" page. The designer of the Hub will never realize that this "Contact Us" page is what made me select them.

They have location, hours, phone numbers even a Google Map. A company which dares to show people who and where they are --got nothing to hide.

I don't have to tell you the features with bells and whistles, you can look that up yourself by visiting their site but I will tell you lots of subtle technicalities which makes the Hub shine. Minutes after I sign up with the Hub I received the initial emails with the info I needed to get started.

The first big plus was immediately apparent; they gave me a temporary URL for my new site. For those who don't see this value, a temporary URL allows me to upload my files immediately to the website without having to move my name server. This in essence allow you to setup your site without bringing down your current site, hence minimizing your downtime.

Support obviously is a big issue. I am very biased for support having head a technical support department of a multi-million dollar educational software company for over ten years. My conditions and expectations are high. I don't want to talk to India or the Philipines when I call tech support. I insisted on US based company and tech support. Don't get me wrong, there is nothing wrong with technicians from India or Philipines but in principal I have issues with outsourcing - but that is a personal opinion.

I fired up my first tech support ticket with a question. My questions were answered in great detail and thoroughly. As all tech supports, they have templates to answer questions and this is where sometimes companies would fall short. They don't read the customer email carefully and just blow you off with a general template. This is not the case with the Hub. Another nice feature of support was that I am not able to use the control panel to submit a ticket because of a technical issue the way my Internet at my job is configured. With my other hosting company, I would be dead in the water. With the Hub I can just submit my support question using a regular email client!

What a big plus this was for me. Once I was in the control panel, I am in love. No question about it. It has all the tools I need. Seeing a File Manager makes me even happier. You see, I cannot use FTP from my network at my job so being able to upload files using a File Manager is another big plus. File Managers however are not created equal -there are pitiful and good ones but the Hub has an excellent one. There are plenty of extra nice feature, one of the feature saved me immediately. I had to install a hit counter since I cannot use the one my client had since it uses the services from the other host provider. To make a long story short, my counter wasn't working. This is where the File Manager came in very handy. As I was browsing the directories to check if I am missing any files, I noticed the file where I kept my hit counter has an incorrectly set attribute. This is understandable because I copied the files from my Windows PC and obviously Unix file rights would be the "safe" default which is read only. With one click I was able to change the File Attribute.

Next I was setting email accounts and got another pleasant surprise when I had to setup autoresponders and mail forwarding services. Piece of cake. I setup about 10 email accounts and noticed a "more" drop down list to the right of each email account. Curious, I clicked and noticed a choice of setting up email client. Selected it and was pleasantly surprised to find a page with all kind of Desktop clients auto configuration. That is right folks.. it writes configuration for Outlook, Outlook Express for Windows and Mac plus a detailed manual setup instructions for others. Another suprise came when the client can pick from three webmail client to use (Horde, RoundCube, and Squirrel).

OK so does it mean the Hub is only good for webmasters? Definitely not. The Control Panel has a Getting Started wizard along with over 35 video tutorials covering all the subjects that you need to get up and running. Those in need of blogging will appreciate the WordPress quick install which will get you from zero to blogging in less than 5 minutes. There is no doubt that the Hub caters to the layman as well as those in need of a more complex site.

What about performance? The Hub rocks! I couldn't believe it when I see an average of 20ms response time from my new site. This gotta be a mistake right? Test it again, and again. Nope average 20ms (that's FAST for those who are not geekly inclined). This is very impressive considering I am in NY and my target according to several IP geolocators, is one of the INMOTIONHOSTING servers somewhere near Marina Del Rey, California --over 5000 miles away.

In summary:
PROS: Fast servers, flexible plans with excellent CPanel. Unlimited space and bandwidth, Website assistants and builder software. Excellent US based tech support.

CONS: I will have to come back for this. Haven't found one yet.

Biggest Pro: Fast servers, flexible plans with excellent CPanel and tech support.
Biggest Con: Haven't found one yet

Web Hosting Hub is recommended by Raoul Watson. This person recommends Web Hosting Hub.
› Overall Rating ››    98.00% 
Reviewed on February 11th, 2012 at 23:44 EST by Raoul Watson
Customer for duration of 6 - 11 months
IP Address: 108.6.197.213
Type of Plan: Dedicated   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.wagsys.com/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
26 out of 26 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #7 out of 26 Web Hosting Hub reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
9.80
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Paleo-techie gets a website

I write thrillers with a science background (so far, radiation and volcanology) and yet when it came to the technical challenge of building a website, I froze.

So I did what I do when researching background for a book. I researched. First, I had to learn what 'web hosting' meant and then I googled 'web hosting sites' and spent a day or so learning who's doing what. There were several sites that consistently got good reviews, and so I narrowed my search.

At that point, I knew what I wanted in a web-hosting service:
1. ease of use
2. affordable
3. good customer service

So, I called customer service on a few of the sites. On one site, the rep I spoke to could barely contain his disdain for a paleotechie like me. I needed help; he wasn't interested.

Finally, I zeroed on Web Hosting Hub. It took me a couple of hours to learn enough to put together a basic website. Tweaking and improving took another few hours--and every tweak was facilitated by clear instructions on the site. Three times, I could not find the info I needed, and so called customer service. Three times, I reached reps who were friendly, helpful, knowledgable, and courteous. In one case, the rep didn't know the answer to my question, so he took the time to do his own research and got back to me by phone, and by email.

My only complaint is that I have to click through several stages in order to check my site statistics, or to edit my site. Then again, that could just my lack of expertise.

Overall: I'm a happy camper.

Biggest Pro: ease of use
Biggest Con: need to multi-click to get to stats page

Web Hosting Hub is recommended by Toni Dwiggins. This person recommends Web Hosting Hub.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on January 27th, 2012 at 18:09 EST by Toni Dwiggins
Customer for duration of 6 - 11 months
IP Address: 75.25.125.108
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.tonidwiggins.com/   Email: tonidwiggins@gmail.com
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
22 out of 22 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #8 out of 26 Web Hosting Hub reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Best Hosting Out There!

I would just like to personally commend Scott M. for his extraordinary help moments ago with my email spoofing issue. He was so polite and helpful, I was happily surprised! His knowledge of my issue was truly amazing and his advice on what actions I should take were concise and very easy to understand. And they worked like a dream! Many huge thanks to Scott and the wonderful team at Web Hosting Hub.

After 15+ years of working with a variety of hosts - Web Hosting Hub is by far the best I've seen. I did tons of research reading hosting reviews and must admit all that I read proved to be true! Uptime is phenomenal, superb customer support, low server load, great prices - all the best I have ever experienced.

Thank you Scott and warmest regards & Happy New Year to everyone at WHH!
Marleen

Biggest Pro: GREAT 24/7 Customer Service, Uptime and prices!
Biggest Con: None found!

Web Hosting Hub is recommended by Marleen. This person recommends Web Hosting Hub.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on December 27th, 2011 at 21:04 EST by Marleen
Customer for duration of 6 - 11 months
IP Address: 96.18.232.154
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
20 out of 20 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #9 out of 26 Web Hosting Hub reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Fantastic Great Customer Service

I had my first experience with this hosting company on August 8, 2011. Before purchasing my hosting plan I contacted customer support via web chat. I asked many questions to get a feel for the quality of support, and their willingness to really walk someone through the process of purchasing a hosting plan. I was very impressed with the support I received. The wait time was less than 3 minutes and the agent spent as much time answering my questions as I needed.

I have contacted support by telephone, email and chat numerous times in the past 3 months. Each time support promptly answered my questions. Every agent was polite, knowledgeable and was willing to answer questions that were very basic as well as complex. The agents always went the extra mile to ensure that I fully understood their answers and that my problem was solved.

Additionally, every agent I spoke with was easy to understand. I had no problems with a language barrier. This has not been the case with other Hosts.

My sites have been up and running every time I checked on them, which is often. I have had no issue with connection speed. The cost of hosting with this company is very competitive and I feel that it is a great value.
I would recommend Web Hosting Hub to all of my friends.

You service so far has been fantastic Thank You
Loyal Hines

Biggest Pro: Quick and knowledgeable support
Biggest Con: None so far

Web Hosting Hub is recommended by Loyal Hines. This person recommends Web Hosting Hub.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on November 7th, 2011 at 19:41 EST by Loyal Hines
Customer for duration of 3 - 5 months
IP Address: 99.28.37.148
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
23 out of 23 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #10 out of 26 Web Hosting Hub reviews
« Prev 1 2 3
link to this page   |   tell a friend about this web host
Host Gator - Host Unlimited Web Sites
Reseller Hosting - 50% Off
Host Unlimited Sites
Free Dedicated IP & Backups
90 Day Money Back Guarantee
Try it out for just $13.99/mo.
InMotion Hosting

Read what users say about InMotion Hosting!


For Users
Web Hosting Reviews
Submit Review
Advanced Search
All Web Hosts
Top Rated

Our Difference
Contact


Free Newsletter
For Hosts
Host Log-in
Create Account
Generate Links
Get More Exposure


New Reviews
Go Daddy
000webhost
Just Host
WebHostingPad
EasyCGI
BlueFur
SkyNet Hosting
Arvixe
HostSo
VPSDepot
ADDR
Lunarpages
Quick2Host
WebIntellects
KVC Hosting
SiteGround
A Small Orange
ServerSea
StoresOnline
HostPapa


Other
Website Thumbnails
This site is powered by Host Gator.
Copyright © 1999-2016 WebHostingReviews.com. All Rights Reserved.
All reviews, content, graphics, logos, design, and scripts, are the sole property of WebHostingReviews.com, and
may not be used without prior written consent from us. All violations will be prosecuted to the maximum extent possible under the law.
Last Update: June 20th, 2016 at 15:01 EST / This site has a total of 3,441 web hosting reviews, based on 529 different web hosting companies.