Web Hosting Hub

Visit Web Hosting Hub Visit Web Hosting Hub   Write your own Web Hosting Hub review. Write your own Web Hosting Hub review.
26 out of 26 (or 100% of) people recommend Web Hosting Hub.
 › Rating Averages ››
Uptime & Reliability Server & Connection Speed Price Value for Money
9.85 / 10.0 9.78 / 10.0 9.82 / 10.0
Technical Support & Knowledge Customer Service & Billing
9.90 / 10.0 9.90 / 10.0
Web Hosting Hub
› Overall Rating ››    98.73% 
How are ratings calculated? 
  • Analyze this Page for Me
Showing 21 to 26 out of 26 reviews.   Filter Reviews
Page Relevancy
Review Quality 100%
What's
this?
1 2 3 Next »

Web Hosting Hub reviews

uptime & reliability
9.80
server & connection speed
9.90
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
9.90
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

honestly, the best! No ifs ands or buts about it!

I have switched from 2 other web hosting companies in the pas 1 year. I was SO disappointed with them. They all promised the world and delivered NOTHING except a lot of attitude.
I am a newbie and needed some help getting started. Hosting Hub customer support are the ONLY ONES who actually know their stuff, are very patient, eager to help and so polite. Each time I contact them (avail 24/7 via chat, phone or e-mail—very important aspect for me), I was connected immediately to people who understand my frustration and are eager to help make my experience pleasant and simple.
Price was only slightly more than the others, but really, really, WELL WORTH IT!
I have finally found a home for my site and myself! Thank you Hosing Hub!

Biggest Pro: customer service, 24/7 easty to understand cpannel, uploading,lots free tutorials. TECH SPRT IS 10++++++.
Biggest Con: cannot find any faults-superior to other hosting co. and plans

Web Hosting Hub is recommended by rebecca g. This person recommends Web Hosting Hub.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on March 29th, 2011 at 14:11 EST by rebecca g
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 years
IP Address: 99.245.19.201
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.websitesatwebsites.com/   Email: rebeccag@rogers.com
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
16 out of 16 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #21 out of 26 Web Hosting Hub reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

The Best Customer Service You'll Find in Hosting

For me, customer service is of the utmost importance, and as a web designer, I've dealt with a number of different providers, both for myself, and on customers' behalf. Always, the customer service was terrible. On the rare occasion I got someone whose accent wasn't a barrier, the answers to my questions/issues were canned, and didn't help in the least. Then, I discovered WebHostingHub. I was completely thrown when my phone rang shortly after I registered my account to confirm my request. Every encounter with customer service has been great. I have since, and will continue to recommend WebHostingHub to every client.

Biggest Pro: Customer Service
Biggest Con: Process for purchasing new domains for existing accounts isn't readily apparent

Web Hosting Hub is recommended by Ron. This person recommends Web Hosting Hub.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on March 15th, 2011 at 11:37 EST by Ron
Customer for duration of 6 - 11 months
IP Address: 132.3.65.68
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.emilyroeartist.com/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
17 out of 17 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #22 out of 26 Web Hosting Hub reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

A Happy New Customer!

Hi,
This is just a quick review relating to the assistance I have received so far from all the support staff at webhostinghub.com. I'm a new customer here, and gaining more and more likeness for this hosting company every day. Not only are they a professional hosting company, their support staff have on all my issues so far, resolved my problems literally within minutes of submitting a support ticket, and these are problems that I had spent days trying to fix by myself unsuccessfully. I changed hosting companies recently from a company I won't name, and choose webhostinghub initially for their clear and easy to use cpanel amongst other reasons, but mostly now I know that if I run into trouble with my designing I'll find my answer by contacing their excellent staff,
All the best,
Eoin.

Biggest Pro: Great Support

Web Hosting Hub is recommended by Eoin Goggin. This person recommends Web Hosting Hub.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on December 30th, 2010 at 11:27 EST by Eoin Goggin
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 years
IP Address: 79.97.112.205
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.ballincolligrugbyclub.com/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
20 out of 20 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #23 out of 26 Web Hosting Hub reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Web Hosting Hub -- New to the hosting world? Start here...

Do you yearn to be a siteowner? I did, for years. Being a semi-professional digital artist, I was often frustrated -- where was I to show my work? If I made a cool 3D model, how was I to be sure that it got the attention I wanted it to get? What if I wanted to sell some of my work? Sure, there are free upload sites and vendoring services but...it was a pain dealing with slow uploads and I really didn't want to jump through hoops, just to get my work up on a vendoring site. Plus, of course, I feared possible rejection...and that would've discouraged me from producing more work. I knew the answer was to get my own web space. But how?

There are so MANY companies! And so many reviews. So many recommendations. I was bewildered. Then, one day, I was reading reviews of webhosts, per usual, and I found that Web Hosting Hub was one of the top rated hosting services available for personal/small business siteowners. I visited the Web Hosting Hub site and started a chat with a salesman. I gave him a vague, "Okay, let me think about this" and ended the chat. That salesman was keen enough to follow up on our chat. He sent me an email, gave me his personal work number, along with a polite "hope to hear from you." No pressure...just polite encouragement. I was impressed.

I thought, "Okay, it's now or never." So I took the plunge. I called the salesman, purchased a year's service (he took care of the domain name business), then set about the business of building my site. The tech staff could NOT have been more helpful! Within minutes, I had a site builder installed, access to it -- with oodles of templates to choose from! I found one that looked good, then one that looked better, played a bit -- and with two hours my website was up!

There's not much to it yet but it can be edited as much as necessary. And there are so many options! An image gallery. A download page, which was very important because I love to produce models for the 3D community. I haven't sold anything yet but ecommerce is available, if I choose to do so. There's nothing that this company is lacking! It's perfect for me!

Within the space of hours, I'd realized a dream. :-) And I am one happy Web Hosting Hub customer. Plus...if I don't like the service, which I do NOT foresee happening...there's a 90 day money back guarantee.

I was asked to give my opinion of the overall experience of launching my first website, so what can I say? Thrilling? Tickled pink? Very happy? Anxious to work on my site every day? Encouraged...to produce and become better at my craft? Web Hosting Hub not only gave me a website...they've given me confidence. And confidence is good. :-)

Thanks for reading this,

Jan

Biggest Pro: Helpful tech support...BIG +
Biggest Con: The sitebuilder is a little slow to update.

Web Hosting Hub is recommended by Jan Letoha. This person recommends Web Hosting Hub.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on October 12th, 2010 at 21:41 EST by Jan Letoha
Customer for duration of Less than 1 month
IP Address: 67.142.130.15
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Windows   Domain: http://www.jan19.net/   Email: jan@jan19.net
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
19 out of 19 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #24 out of 26 Web Hosting Hub reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Call for help !!!

After numerous searches and reading endless reviews for a good web host, I chose Hub Webhosting. This is my first try at building a "real" web site. I thought I knew everything....yeah right ! After a little while of familiarizing myself with the web host and control panel, I had my first question. I began to "slightly" panic because I knew I was dead stopped if I couldn't figure out the answer soon. I looked at the "support" link and snickered. Support help is infamous around the web for not being very supportive or quick.....and I needed quick!!! I sent in my question(actually two questions on one submit) to the Hub support link and began wondering how long before I would have an answer and admittedly, "slightly" panicking. To my surprise and great relief, within five minutes I had answers to both questions. Very courteous and very precise. I didn't have the time to get past "slightly" panicking. The experience was awesome and so appreciated. I recommend using Hub Webhosting for any of their services. My experience was an 11 out of 10. Congrats to the team...you really impressed me and I look forward to a long relationship with your company. Thank you !

Biggest Pro: Courteous, precise and QUICK
Biggest Con: I would have to lie to find one !!!! :)

Web Hosting Hub is recommended by Steve. This person recommends Web Hosting Hub.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on October 6th, 2010 at 17:22 EST by Steve
Customer for duration of Less than 1 month
IP Address: 70.81.167.76
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.cherishedtributes.com/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
18 out of 18 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #25 out of 26 Web Hosting Hub reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Webhostinghub.com

I'm a noob to this entire webhosting process. I'd been up and running for a couple of weeks, which of course made me think I knew what hell I was doing, when in fact, I had no clue. I totally screwed up my website to the point where I couldn't even get to it anymore. The support staff at Webhostinghub.com were spectacular. They had my site fixed in a jiffy. I called the first time I'd only sort of screwed things up. The second time I messed it up, I decided to email thinking that it would be at least a day turn around before I head anything. I was stunned when I received a response in less than 5 minutes. The support staff is well versed and always more than friendly. I would recommend this host to any/everyone that was interested in buying their own .com site. Especially for newbies who have no clue but have just enough knowledge to be dangerous :P

Biggest Pro: Rapid response time when requiring assistance
Biggest Con: Have no encountered any con's as of yet.

Web Hosting Hub is recommended by Denise. This person recommends Web Hosting Hub.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on September 21st, 2010 at 16:35 EST by Denise
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 months
IP Address: 207.195.252.73
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.pfftta.com/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
22 out of 22 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #26 out of 26 Web Hosting Hub reviews
1 2 3 Next »
link to this page   |   tell a friend about this web host
Host Gator - Host Unlimited Web Sites
Reseller Hosting - 50% Off
Host Unlimited Sites
Free Dedicated IP & Backups
90 Day Money Back Guarantee
Try it out for just $13.99/mo.
InMotion Hosting

Read what users say about InMotion Hosting!


For Users
Web Hosting Reviews
Submit Review
Advanced Search
All Web Hosts
Top Rated

Our Difference
Contact


Free Newsletter
For Hosts
Host Log-in
Create Account
Generate Links
Get More Exposure


New Reviews
Go Daddy
000webhost
Just Host
WebHostingPad
EasyCGI
BlueFur
SkyNet Hosting
Arvixe
HostSo
VPSDepot
ADDR
Lunarpages
Quick2Host
WebIntellects
KVC Hosting
SiteGround
A Small Orange
ServerSea
StoresOnline
HostPapa


Other
Website Thumbnails
This site is powered by Host Gator.
Copyright © 1999-2016 WebHostingReviews.com. All Rights Reserved.
All reviews, content, graphics, logos, design, and scripts, are the sole property of WebHostingReviews.com, and
may not be used without prior written consent from us. All violations will be prosecuted to the maximum extent possible under the law.
Last Update: June 20th, 2016 at 15:01 EST / This site has a total of 3,441 web hosting reviews, based on 529 different web hosting companies.