Reseller Zoom

Visit Reseller Zoom Visit Reseller Zoom   Write your own Reseller Zoom review. Write your own Reseller Zoom review.
5 out of 7 (or 71% of) people recommend Reseller Zoom.
 › Rating Averages ››
Uptime & Reliability Server & Connection Speed Price Value for Money
7.99 / 10.0 6.80 / 10.0 8.14 / 10.0
Technical Support & Knowledge Customer Service & Billing
7.84 / 10.0 7.01 / 10.0
Reseller Zoom
› Overall Rating ››    71.14% 
How are ratings calculated? 
  • Analyze this Page for Me
Showing 1 to 7 out of 7 reviews.   Filter Reviews
Page Relevancy
Review Quality 100%
What's
this?

Reseller Zoom reviews

uptime & reliability
7.00
server & connection speed
1.00
technical support & knowledge
5.00
customer service & billing
0.00
price value for money
8.00
* ratings are out of 10

reseller zoom's firewall made of dust

I have had it with these people after being patient for year for their downtime, shit firewall protection (hackers posted their own index pages on my sites and do not how they got there).

Plus, it is soooo hard to get rid of them and cancel. They invent excuses not to cancel membership and keep on billing you after you asked them to cancel and not bill.

Regards,

Moe

Biggest Pro: nothing

Reseller Zoom is NOT recommended by Moe. This person does NOT recommend Reseller Zoom.
› Overall Rating ››    10.00% 
Reviewed on November 17th, 2011 at 12:23 EST by Moe
Customer for duration of 3 - 5 years
IP Address: 110.32.248.165
Type of Plan: Reseller   Platform: Unix   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #1 out of 7 Reseller Zoom reviews
uptime & reliability
0.10
server & connection speed
0.20
technical support & knowledge
1.40
customer service & billing
0.70
price value for money
0.00
* ratings are out of 10

More downtime than you can imagine

We have been with ResellerZoom for about 4 years. Most stressful years of my life. In 2009 alone there were 7 different periods of down-time that they themselves reported on their forums but this does not include the countless times that service is down, no emails, no response from server. It has been very damaging to my business and reputation. So please do not risk your sanity and business with this company.
Hope that helps you stay well away from this company.

Biggest Pro: None, oh technicians are polite sometimes
Biggest Con: Everything and all the downtime

Reseller Zoom is NOT recommended by Dave. This person does NOT recommend Reseller Zoom.
› Overall Rating ››    0.00% 
Reviewed on February 18th, 2010 at 06:23 EST by Dave
Customer for duration of 3 - 5 years
IP Address: 86.15.87.180
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
17 out of 17 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #2 out of 7 Reseller Zoom reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
9.50
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Amazing Web Host

I have been using resellerzoom.com for over two years with an incredible experience. For quite an affordable price, I have hosted all TWENTY of my mini-sites with no problems in terms of uptime and connection speed. Resellerzoom.com offers a 'guarantee policy', meaning that I get refunded if the uptime is less than 99.9% (server monitor provided), though I have never gotten a chance to benefit from it. That's how good they are. During my time with resellerzoom, I have contacted their technical support staff only once, to enquire about a php extension. The extension was not already installed, but they were friendly and kindly installed it even though it was a shared/reseller hosting provider. To conclude, my experience with them was generally positive.

Reseller Zoom is recommended by Simon Keung. This person recommends Reseller Zoom.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on January 4th, 2008 at 03:54 EST by Simon Keung
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 years
IP Address: 219.78.48.25
Type of Plan: Reseller   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
22 out of 22 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #3 out of 7 Reseller Zoom reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

The best service I've had yet!

With my high knowledge of web sites at an early age, I began to start looking for a quality host to host all my new creations on the web, The first host I ever tried, I won't mention their name, due to poor service, and poor quality of uptime, however I wasn't pleased at all with them. This was when I owned my first fan site. Since then I moved onto my "Personal Site" which is what I currently have. Reseller zoom, Is by far the best quality service, I have ever seen, and not to mention the price for such a powerfull reseller, you would think it would cost more for such power. I've been with them for approximately two and a half years now, and haven't been dissatisfied yet. Thanks so much for the great service!

Reseller Zoom is recommended by Greg Schubert. This person recommends Reseller Zoom.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on October 13th, 2007 at 15:13 EST by Greg Schubert
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 years
IP Address: 76.84.6.113
Type of Plan: Reseller   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.cairex.com/   Email: greg_d2009@hotmail.com
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
24 out of 24 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #4 out of 7 Reseller Zoom reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Absolutly amazing.

They provide the best support all the time. My uptime is brilliant and they help me every time I have a query. The last company I was with had dreadful uptime and very bad support. Recently I believe my cPanel was updated and now it is really nice, all the icons have been changed and it looks a lot better than the older versions I had on my last reseller. I have the Budget plan, so I am not sure about the higher up plans, but they should be the same. I would recommend Reseller Zoom to anyone as it really has amazed me. I thought paying $6,95 a month I was going to get rubbish support and bad uptime, but they really have shocked me and I am so happy I decided to go with them.

Biggest Pro: Low priced, Great uptime, and 100% recommended!

Reseller Zoom is recommended by Alex Baines. This person recommends Reseller Zoom.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on August 5th, 2007 at 11:30 EST by Alex Baines
Customer for duration of 3 - 5 months
IP Address: 83.40.251.217
Type of Plan: Reseller   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.bainzey.com/   Email: alexbaines@gmail.com
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
25 out of 25 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #5 out of 7 Reseller Zoom reviews
uptime & reliability
9.80
server & connection speed
9.90
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
9.90
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Reseller Zoom review

resellerzoom is provides an excellent service for the price you pay them. they have some indian support starffs working in background.

I was sure that i will have problems with their server everyday.. How is possible to receive decent services for this price ? Though, after 5 months with them i had almost 0 downtime and 0 problems (only a small issue related with hyip related software).

Their support is fast enough and the serverís speed good enough for my needs.

If you are looking for a cheap reseller hostig solution i believe that Resellerzoom.com should be in your choice. i have around 6 to 7 sites in their server right now.

Reseller Zoom is recommended by Abdul. This person recommends Reseller Zoom.
› Overall Rating ››    98.00% 
Reviewed on July 28th, 2007 at 20:26 EST by Abdul
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 years
IP Address: 124.43.225.15
Type of Plan: Reseller   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
25 out of 25 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #6 out of 7 Reseller Zoom reviews
uptime & reliability
9.00
server & connection speed
6.50
technical support & knowledge
8.50
customer service & billing
9.00
price value for money
9.00
* ratings are out of 10

ResellerZoom Reseller Account

I started Web Designing & Hosting Account somewhere in 1999 initially with 5 sites and which increased gradually and i did change the Hosting Servers based on the Service factor and pricing as well and around 2002 i signed with 24hostingnow.com with a Reseller Account and it was extremely well till 2005 when they changed their Data Centres and all the problems started and my clients started calling me that they were not satisfied and for the next one year i changed around 3-4 Hosting Servers with a very bad experience with all of them finally decided to give a try at ResellerZoom in 2006 and i should say iam quite happy with them though iam just on their Budget Server Plan.

I did have few issues on the WHM side while creating new Accounts but it was resolved and the response time was within few hours inspite of sending the email at odd. hours so thats sure a plus. Atleast to my best of knowledge i have never seen the sites down and my clients are happy as well.

The Server response is a bit slow but then iam hosted on a Budget Server so considering i dont have any critical client sites, i should say value for money.

Biggest Pro: Budget Price - Good Services
Biggest Con: WHM Errors while creating Accounts

Reseller Zoom is recommended by Ratna Prasad. This person recommends Reseller Zoom.
› Overall Rating ››    90.00% 
Reviewed on July 26th, 2007 at 14:07 EST by Ratna Prasad
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 years
IP Address: 122.169.131.116
Type of Plan: Reseller   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.srprasad.com/   Email: prasad@srprasad.com
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
26 out of 26 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #7 out of 7 Reseller Zoom reviews
link to this page   |   tell a friend about this web host
Host Gator - Host Unlimited Web Sites
Reseller Hosting - 50% Off
Host Unlimited Sites
Free Dedicated IP & Backups
90 Day Money Back Guarantee
Try it out for just $13.99/mo.
InMotion Hosting

Read what users say about InMotion Hosting!


For Users
Web Hosting Reviews
Submit Review
Advanced Search
All Web Hosts
Top Rated

Our Difference
Contact


Free Newsletter
For Hosts
Host Log-in
Create Account
Generate Links
Get More Exposure


New Reviews
Go Daddy
000webhost
Just Host
WebHostingPad
EasyCGI
BlueFur
SkyNet Hosting
Arvixe
HostSo
VPSDepot
ADDR
Lunarpages
Quick2Host
WebIntellects
KVC Hosting
SiteGround
A Small Orange
ServerSea
StoresOnline
HostPapa


Other
Website Thumbnails
This site is powered by Host Gator.
Copyright © 1999-2016 WebHostingReviews.com. All Rights Reserved.
All reviews, content, graphics, logos, design, and scripts, are the sole property of WebHostingReviews.com, and
may not be used without prior written consent from us. All violations will be prosecuted to the maximum extent possible under the law.
Last Update: June 20th, 2016 at 15:01 EST / This site has a total of 3,441 web hosting reviews, based on 529 different web hosting companies.