MyResellerHome

Visit MyResellerHome Visit MyResellerHome   Write your own MyResellerHome review. Write your own MyResellerHome review.
1 out of 6 (or 17% of) people recommend MyResellerHome.
 › Rating Averages ››
Uptime & Reliability Server & Connection Speed Price Value for Money
2.55 / 10.0 1.28 / 10.0 0.62 / 10.0
Technical Support & Knowledge Customer Service & Billing
0.43 / 10.0 0.48 / 10.0
MyResellerHome
› Overall Rating ››    5.83% 
How are ratings calculated? 
  • Analyze this Page for Me
Showing 1 to 6 out of 6 reviews.   Filter Reviews
Page Relevancy
Review Quality 100%
What's
this?

MyResellerHome reviews

uptime & reliability
0.10
server & connection speed
0.00
technical support & knowledge
0.00
customer service & billing
0.00
price value for money
0.00
* ratings are out of 10

Worst service EVER!!!!!

i am writing this because i don't want anyone else fall for that terrible company. They were so nice and chatty with me before i made a payment. Promised everything i wanted. After i paid and in 1 month my programmers tried to upload my site - problems started. 1st - terrible ping time and glitched on front page. My programmers has to spend hours to deal with PHP and everything else on server , because it simply so outdated it is useless for anyone.
For 2 hours server was unavailable, so 100% up time guaranty go right our of the window. My next step was asking my money back and close down my account. Well i was told in other words i can forget about refund , they closed my account and simply stopped talking to me. Thanks GOD i didn't pay for 3 years as i was planning to and only for 1 year.
In the end, i didn't get a chance to use their PROPER service , my account now closed after 30 days and i lost my money , which $120.
If anyone will even try to think to go with this company , because they offer such cheap service - well PLEASE don't do that or you will be sorry. You will simply loose your money in the end.
Lesson learned - NEVER go for cheap stuff.

MyResellerHome is NOT recommended by Ruslan. This person does NOT recommend MyResellerHome.
› Overall Rating ››    0.00% 
Reviewed on December 21st, 2015 at 02:57 EST by Ruslan
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 months
IP Address: 91.219.223.113
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #1 out of 6 MyResellerHome reviews
uptime & reliability
0.00
server & connection speed
0.00
technical support & knowledge
0.00
customer service & billing
0.00
price value for money
0.00
* ratings are out of 10

MyresellerHome.com is the worst shit I ever seen. The hosting com

The reason behind writing this is that I want to save those people who are looking for a cheap and effective hosting plan and accidently fall under traps laid by fraudsters like “MyResellerHome.Com”. I have all the worst experience with these people. They are nothing but a bunch of Cheats and Frauds. I usually contact them through their live chat support. I been trying to call the phone number which was given on their website but its seems to be a false one. After having so much trouble with the hosting which was started after a week of purchasing the plan, I decided to go for the cancellation of my account and ask for a refund. What I received in return was a two month long waiting full of trauma and frustration. They never reply your ticket, they never answer your query on chat. All they said is that they had forwarded my refund request to the billing department. And finally after knowing that they will not going to refund my money back, I ask them to reactivate my account. But what I get in return was even shocking then before. They said that I was not registered with them. They don’t know who I am. It was the biggest shock I have received in the last two months.
My only advice to you guys is don't ever trust this hosting website(MyResellerHome.Com) because you will definitely get mentally harassed by these kind of sites. So please do complete R&D before buying any hosting plans for your websites.

MyResellerHome is recommended by Vinod Kumar. This person recommends MyResellerHome.
› Overall Rating ››    0.00% 
Reviewed on December 27th, 2013 at 13:36 EST by Vinod Kumar
Customer for duration of Less than 1 month
IP Address: 120.56.152.132
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Windows   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #2 out of 6 MyResellerHome reviews
uptime & reliability
0.30
server & connection speed
0.50
technical support & knowledge
2.10
customer service & billing
2.00
price value for money
3.60
* ratings are out of 10

MyresellerHome.com is the worst hosting & ghost comapny

I write this one it is because I want those people who plan to setup a small hosting business to be awared with this fake companies MyresellerHome.com, Dollar2host.com, M2host.com. It seems they are different but these are just one company the location of their offices is not true. I have all the worst experience intact in my email, every time we had a problem and downtime I usually contact them thru their poor livechat support. I been trying to call the phone number in their website but its seems always busy. One time my website has been hacked and erase all the web contents and data for some reason they cannot answer me what's going. My website become live again after months later. Until now I'm still getting some notifications for unpaid invoices that I did not paid anymore because I totally discontinue this.

I will only say don't ever trust this hosting websites because you will never be happy and grow with this companies.
MyresellerHome.com, Dollar2host.com, M2host.com

MyResellerHome is NOT recommended by BenC. This person does NOT recommend MyResellerHome.
› Overall Rating ››    35.00% 
Reviewed on September 15th, 2013 at 19:11 EST by BenC
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 years
IP Address: 112.206.18.210
Type of Plan: Reseller   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #3 out of 6 MyResellerHome reviews
uptime & reliability
9.00
server & connection speed
0.10
technical support & knowledge
0.10
customer service & billing
0.00
price value for money
0.10
* ratings are out of 10

MyResellerHosting SCAM Report

They stole my money and they don't answer to billing tickets.

On the chat support they say only the billing dep can solve my issue.

2 months have passed since I filed my money back request, they don't care.

MYRESELLERHOME ARE THIEVES, SO BE AWARE AND AVOID THIS AT ALL COSTS

Alto, the same company runs these websites

http://myresellerhome.com , http://dollar2host.com , http://m2host.com . http://webhostingworld.net

Biggest Con: THEY ARE THIEVES, AVOID THEM

MyResellerHome is NOT recommended by ElekTeK. This person does NOT recommend MyResellerHome.
› Overall Rating ››    0.00% 
Reviewed on September 12th, 2013 at 12:58 EST by ElekTeK
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 years
IP Address: 79.115.63.38
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #4 out of 6 MyResellerHome reviews
uptime & reliability
5.00
server & connection speed
3.80
technical support & knowledge
0.00
customer service & billing
0.00
price value for money
0.00
* ratings are out of 10

My reseller home stole money from me

Hi,
I started working with them and found out they do not support simple features like redirects and URL rewrite. So, after 9 days I decided to cancel my account and ask for a refund (they promise a 30 days money back guarantee)..
4 days later, they responded and said my account will be canceled and I will be refunded.
3 months have passed with no refund and suddenly I get a bill of another 21$ - I was shocked! I was billed 21$ for an account I cancelled. Now, I would have given up the 21$ I paid for the first month but now that I was billed after cancelling and when they do not stand behind their money back guarantee...
I went to resolve this through paypal, since they did not respond my emails.
I wrote them the whole case and all they had to tell me was: "we do not refund rebilling".

So, to sum this all up - their tech support is lousy, their billing support are a bunch of criminals who try to steal people's money.

Stay away!

Biggest Pro: Price
Biggest Con: The service is not worth a single penny

MyResellerHome is NOT recommended by Yonatan. This person does NOT recommend MyResellerHome.
› Overall Rating ››    0.00% 
Reviewed on October 24th, 2011 at 04:20 EST by Yonatan
Customer for duration of Less than 1 month
IP Address: 46.116.8.232
Type of Plan: Reseller   Platform: Windows   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
14 out of 14 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #5 out of 6 MyResellerHome reviews
uptime & reliability
0.90
server & connection speed
3.30
technical support & knowledge
0.40
customer service & billing
0.90
price value for money
0.00
* ratings are out of 10

The Worst experience of my life

I usually do not write review, but I had to fulfill my duty task for this one.

Please, do not entrust your business to MyResellerHome!

I had the unfortunate experience of trying them out and I never had such an awful service for anything before.

I had constant and numerous downtimes that I had to resolve with the poor customer support.

The last straw that did it for me was when I realized my website was down yet again, and they informed me that they lost all my data and websites because of a disk failure or something. Moreover,I was silly enough to trust them for backup plans.

They were never able to recover my websites and I lost 6 months of work with them.

Sites were slow, customer support was completely incompetent and the hardware seems to be pathetic, with all the downtimes I had no choice to experience.

Please, do yourself a favor and get a better web hosting than that! I would never go with them ever again especially for a business.

Biggest Pro: Cheap
Biggest Con: You get what you pay for

MyResellerHome is NOT recommended by Bruno. This person does NOT recommend MyResellerHome.
› Overall Rating ››    0.00% 
Reviewed on August 16th, 2011 at 22:30 EST by Bruno
Customer for duration of 6 - 11 months
IP Address: 74.58.57.145
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
17 out of 17 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #6 out of 6 MyResellerHome reviews
link to this page   |   tell a friend about this web host
Host Gator - Host Unlimited Web Sites
Reseller Hosting - 50% Off
Host Unlimited Sites
Free Dedicated IP & Backups
90 Day Money Back Guarantee
Try it out for just $13.99/mo.
InMotion Hosting

Read what users say about InMotion Hosting!


For Users
Web Hosting Reviews
Submit Review
Advanced Search
All Web Hosts
Top Rated

Our Difference
Contact


Free Newsletter
For Hosts
Host Log-in
Create Account
Generate Links
Get More Exposure


New Reviews
Go Daddy
000webhost
Just Host
WebHostingPad
EasyCGI
BlueFur
SkyNet Hosting
Arvixe
HostSo
VPSDepot
ADDR
Lunarpages
Quick2Host
WebIntellects
KVC Hosting
SiteGround
A Small Orange
ServerSea
StoresOnline
HostPapa


Other
Website Thumbnails
This site is powered by Host Gator.
Copyright © 1999-2016 WebHostingReviews.com. All Rights Reserved.
All reviews, content, graphics, logos, design, and scripts, are the sole property of WebHostingReviews.com, and
may not be used without prior written consent from us. All violations will be prosecuted to the maximum extent possible under the law.
Last Update: June 20th, 2016 at 15:01 EST / This site has a total of 3,441 web hosting reviews, based on 529 different web hosting companies.