JetNet

Visit JetNet Visit JetNet   Write your own JetNet review. Write your own JetNet review.
3 out of 4 (or 75% of) people recommend JetNet.
 › Rating Averages ››
Uptime & Reliability Server & Connection Speed Price Value for Money
7.50 / 10.0 7.43 / 10.0 7.50 / 10.0
Technical Support & Knowledge Customer Service & Billing
7.50 / 10.0 7.50 / 10.0
JetNet
› Overall Rating ››    74.75% 
How are ratings calculated? 
  • Analyze this Page for Me
Showing 1 to 4 out of 4 reviews.   Filter Reviews
Page Relevancy
Review Quality 100%
What's
this?

JetNet reviews

uptime & reliability
0.00
server & connection speed
0.00
technical support & knowledge
0.00
customer service & billing
0.00
price value for money
0.00
* ratings are out of 10

Jet Net are Frauds, steal my Domain refuse to reply to emails

I paid to renew my hosting program and the registration on my domain name. They accepted payment but terminated my hosting and did not renew the domain name.
I tried to transfer the domain name to another host, but JetNet refuses to forward me the authorization code. They refuse to communicate with me and delete my support tickets.
My website has been down for a week and I have lost significant business as a result.
I have had to ask the new registrar to open a formal complaint process to get control of my domain name. They are the Worst, AVOID at all costs!!

They even write their own reviews and paste and copy the same language -- see reviews for Jet Net at www.webhostingopinions.com
they are hte exact same as here with the very same IP address

JetNet is NOT recommended by Michael  Cordova. This person does NOT recommend JetNet.
› Overall Rating ››    0.00% 
Reviewed on July 26th, 2010 at 21:45 EST by Michael Cordova
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 years
IP Address: 70.102.20.186
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.phoenix-dui-attorney.net/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
14 out of 14 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #1 out of 4 JetNet reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
9.70
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

2 Years of Excelent hosting

Jetnethost is not just good, Jetnethost is simply the best and most reliable host i ever have had.

For 2 years i am a customer of Jetnethost.com, its not only fast, but as i know i havent got any downtimes last 16 months.

What i like so far about Jetnethost is that they really want to help you, the owner Bryan is a very good guy.

When i had problems setting up a domain (.NL) he immediatly contacted SIDN and within 4 hours i had my .NL website up and running.

Thats why i recommend everybody to choose for jetnethost.com.

JetNet is recommended by Jason. This person recommends JetNet.
› Overall Rating ››    99.00% 
Reviewed on July 22nd, 2008 at 08:22 EST by Jason
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 years
IP Address: 82.176.95.86
Type of Plan: Reseller   Platform: Unix   Domain: http://www.tiberium-planet.com/   Email: renalpha@hotmail.com
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
18 out of 18 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #2 out of 4 JetNet reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Good 24/7 Uptime, Server Speeds, and Quality Support

Basically, what kept me in jet nethost is the quality of their hosting and the uptime. Basically, i have byran on my msn and whenever i had a problem , i just say BYRAN i have a problem and he'll respond in let's say 3 minutes and fixes the problem sooner than i ever would think. Besides that, cheap hosting for this type of quality. Where else can you find this? Server speeds are awesome and i receive no lag whateversoever!10/10

JetNet is recommended by Lau Ka Chun. This person recommends JetNet.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on May 19th, 2008 at 20:22 EST by Lau Ka Chun
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 years
IP Address: 219.76.151.24
Type of Plan: Dedicated   Platform: Windows   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
19 out of 19 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #3 out of 4 JetNet reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Good for Business

Almost 2 years ago, our company needed a solid web hosting provider with great reliability. We found JetNet, and they have far surpassed our needs.

JetNet provides us with the tools needed to run our business smoothly and effectively. The uptime and speed we experience is excellent, but JetNet's great customer support really sets them apart from other hosts we have used. If I send them an email or submit a ticket, I'll almost always have a response in minutes.

So, I suppose it goes without saying that we highly recommend JetNet.

JetNet is recommended by Michael E.. This person recommends JetNet.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on November 10th, 2007 at 17:06 EST by Michael E.
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 years
IP Address: 72.205.58.169
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
20 out of 20 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #4 out of 4 JetNet reviews
link to this page   |   tell a friend about this web host
Host Gator - Host Unlimited Web Sites
Reseller Hosting - 50% Off
Host Unlimited Sites
Free Dedicated IP & Backups
90 Day Money Back Guarantee
Try it out for just $13.99/mo.
InMotion Hosting

Read what users say about InMotion Hosting!


For Users
Web Hosting Reviews
Submit Review
Advanced Search
All Web Hosts
Top Rated

Our Difference
Contact


Free Newsletter
For Hosts
Host Log-in
Create Account
Generate Links
Get More Exposure


New Reviews
Go Daddy
000webhost
Just Host
WebHostingPad
EasyCGI
BlueFur
SkyNet Hosting
Arvixe
HostSo
VPSDepot
ADDR
Lunarpages
Quick2Host
WebIntellects
KVC Hosting
SiteGround
A Small Orange
ServerSea
StoresOnline
HostPapa


Other
Website Thumbnails
This site is powered by Host Gator.
Copyright © 1999-2016 WebHostingReviews.com. All Rights Reserved.
All reviews, content, graphics, logos, design, and scripts, are the sole property of WebHostingReviews.com, and
may not be used without prior written consent from us. All violations will be prosecuted to the maximum extent possible under the law.
Last Update: June 20th, 2016 at 15:01 EST / This site has a total of 3,441 web hosting reviews, based on 529 different web hosting companies.