ImageLeet

Visit ImageLeet Visit ImageLeet   Write your own ImageLeet review. Write your own ImageLeet review.
4 out of 7 (or 57% of) people recommend ImageLeet.
 › Rating Averages ››
Uptime & Reliability Server & Connection Speed Price Value for Money
9.49 / 10.0 8.86 / 10.0 9.06 / 10.0
Technical Support & Knowledge Customer Service & Billing
7.66 / 10.0 5.57 / 10.0
ImageLeet
› Overall Rating ››    68.43% 
How are ratings calculated? 
  • Analyze this Page for Me
Showing 1 to 7 out of 7 reviews.   Filter Reviews
Page Relevancy
Review Quality 100%
What's
this?

ImageLeet reviews

uptime & reliability
9.70
server & connection speed
8.50
technical support & knowledge
6.60
customer service & billing
0.10
price value for money
9.60
* ratings are out of 10

Inability to Correct Payment Issues and Chronic Overcharging

We have been overcharged by receiving multiple bills within a week of each other. When we reached out several times there was no support. Finally, a ticket was created and we thought that this would fix the matter and that our payments would be properly reflected and applied as future credits. Instead, shortly after the ticket was created it disappeared. Then, we started getting the invoices again without any credit or explanation whatsoever. I want to express my frustration and let others know about this problem because it is a deal-breaker to get triple charged for some months!

Biggest Pro: good service
Biggest Con: inability to fix anything related to billing or service issues

ImageLeet is NOT recommended by Marek. This person does NOT recommend ImageLeet.
› Overall Rating ››    50.00% 
Reviewed on October 18th, 2014 at 12:31 EST by Marek
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 years
IP Address: 108.84.154.87
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #1 out of 7 ImageLeet reviews
uptime & reliability
9.90
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
5.00
customer service & billing
0.00
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

No 24/7 support!!!!

Imageleet was the perfect hosting company i've ever seen till today!!
There is no 24/7 support!! I am still waiting for someone to respond even i created ticket for moving some files from my friends host to my host(both in imageleet) they did it in 2 hours well it was okey till that moment than i realized (cuz of cache problem i didnt see everything) my brother sad its working but not showing the pictures of news(it's a news site) i asked them again to fix it it was like Submitted: 12/03/2013 02:22:56 pm as a time..
Last post by me was Submitted: 12/03/2013 06:23:52 pm i asked them,i begged them there was a new advertorial which i need to share as a new i couldnt! Can you imagine that you are paying for advertise you are sending invites which is oficial and people coming your website but its wreck???

Who will be responsible for my loss??? If i shared that news i would have nearly 10K hit in one day what you did???

I swear it was the best company i've ever seen today they made me discount , they have perfect support on 3rd party but i dont want to have such thing again hope that guy who is responsible from today

04.12.2013 you can also see my ticket should be FIRED really if he/she is responsible person where is now when i need help ? It means there is no 7/24/365 support! I am not asking you to give me support in a minute but 5 6 hours too much...

ImageLeet is recommended by Firat Gullu. This person recommends ImageLeet.
› Overall Rating ››    82.00% 
Reviewed on December 3rd, 2013 at 21:05 EST by Firat Gullu
Customer for duration of 3 - 5 years
IP Address: 77.70.18.38
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.skyaktuel.com/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #2 out of 7 ImageLeet reviews
uptime & reliability
8.00
server & connection speed
8.00
technical support & knowledge
8.00
customer service & billing
0.00
price value for money
8.00
* ratings are out of 10

No 24/7 support

There is no 24/7 support!! I am still at the chatbox waiting for someone to respond even though it says they are "online" 45 minutes now LOL

Imageleet provides o phone numbers.... only email addresses... no one at the chatbox...

For imageleet employees: Who was supposed to man the online chatbox on Saturday February 9, 2013 from 9:55 am to 10:41 am PST?

Fire that guy!

Biggest Con: No support at all

Response by Steve, who is a staff member of ImageLeet:

Hello,
We do not advertise or provide support via chat. 24/7 support is available via email and ticket system only.
Chat is only handled for sales queries which is not 24/7

If you need any assistance you can mail at support@imageleet.com or open ticket in client area.

Thanks

Posted on February 12th, 2013 at 05:21 EST
ImageLeet is NOT recommended by max. This person does NOT recommend ImageLeet.
› Overall Rating ››    0.00% 
Reviewed on February 9th, 2013 at 13:46 EST by max
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 years
IP Address: 24.130.33.55
Type of Plan: Dedicated   Platform: Windows   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #3 out of 7 ImageLeet reviews
uptime & reliability
9.00
server & connection speed
7.70
technical support & knowledge
4.00
customer service & billing
9.50
price value for money
7.00
* ratings are out of 10

Not recommended

I have been with this host for a while now. The support was great when I initially transferred my site. But, it has gone down the drain. The company almost seems like a one man show. The prices are not competitive either. I paid for the entire year, so I have no choice but to remain with them or lose money :(. Don't make the same mistake that I did... I would not recommend this *company* to anyone.

Biggest Con: support

Response by Steve, who is a staff member of ImageLeet:

I am sorry to hear about problems you faced.
while checking your account history problem was due to nature of your scripts as they were using very high CPU resources and bringing the services down. They required dedicated solution like VPS for amount of resources being used. Our staff provided full details as which scripts were abusing the server and requested to investigate the matter. Please note to provide performance hosting to all our clients is our foremost priority.
We will always be glad to work with you and if you are still facing any problems then you can contact us at support@imageleet.com. If you want we can also issue full refund with no questions asked.

Thanks

Posted on September 4th, 2011 at 10:10 EST
ImageLeet is NOT recommended by KP. This person does NOT recommend ImageLeet.
› Overall Rating ››    50.00% 
Reviewed on July 13th, 2011 at 21:44 EST by KP
Customer for duration of 6 - 11 months
IP Address: 24.246.66.48
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
14 out of 14 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #4 out of 7 ImageLeet reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

My Hosting Savior

I have dealt with several hosting companies and had horrible experiences with all of them. It wasn't until I found Imageleet that I felt as if there really are hosting companies who put their customers first. The uptime is just phenomenal and the I have no problems with them AT ALL. I have already recommended to others I know because this company deserves the money they make with their hosting. All the others should take a lesson from these guys, they really know what they are doing when it comes to hosting.

ImageLeet is recommended by Tricia Valdez. This person recommends ImageLeet.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on June 10th, 2009 at 14:47 EST by Tricia Valdez
Customer for duration of 6 - 11 months
IP Address: 68.39.237.27
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
20 out of 20 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #5 out of 7 ImageLeet reviews
uptime & reliability
9.80
server & connection speed
9.00
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Great company that went the extra mile

I had a great expericence with ImageLeet. When installing some trouble ticket software I needed a couple of changes to the PHP package which I thought they went above and beyond to help me with. I recommend them as a great host with reliable support and great prices.

ImageLeet is recommended by Jason Zellmer. This person recommends ImageLeet.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on August 19th, 2007 at 19:56 EST by Jason Zellmer
Customer for duration of 3 - 5 months
IP Address: 70.92.6.182
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.agapecpus.com/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
30 out of 30 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #6 out of 7 ImageLeet reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
8.80
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
9.40
price value for money
8.80
* ratings are out of 10

The Host That Never Stops.

I have a lot to say about this host.

Since my past experiences with hosts such as hostmonster and tranzium hosting. This has by far the greatest comsumer support. No matter the problem it seems that they will always do what they can to help you even if it means that they have to sign up to forums and post the problem them selves they do what they can. I have even had them open up an encrypted file just to get everything working perfectly!

The minute you put in the support ticket to get help, you know that you did the right thing and that it will be handled more then professionally. Now about the uptime. So far it is 100% I have experienced no downtime since I have been with them for 2 months now except when I used to much memory and they suspended me till I upgraded which I think every host does.

This is a shared host as you know so it is not exactly ideal for a video type site. They seem to have to many sites hosted or something because the video loading time is not exactly the greatest but it is not the worst. As the saying goes you get what you pay for. But for 8gb space 300gb bandwidth and I think the best consumer support staff I got more then what I paid for! If you are looking for a host for your next youtube. This is the place to go!

Biggest Pro: cheap, amazing tech support, 100% uptime
Biggest Con: a little slow

ImageLeet is recommended by Nick H.. This person recommends ImageLeet.
› Overall Rating ››    97.00% 
Reviewed on July 14th, 2007 at 21:42 EST by Nick H.
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 months
IP Address: 70.50.42.237
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Unix   Domain: http://www.ufvlive.com/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
32 out of 32 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #7 out of 7 ImageLeet reviews
link to this page   |   tell a friend about this web host
Host Gator - Host Unlimited Web Sites
Reseller Hosting - 50% Off
Host Unlimited Sites
Free Dedicated IP & Backups
90 Day Money Back Guarantee
Try it out for just $13.99/mo.
InMotion Hosting

Read what users say about InMotion Hosting!


For Users
Web Hosting Reviews
Submit Review
Advanced Search
All Web Hosts
Top Rated

Our Difference
Contact


Free Newsletter
For Hosts
Host Log-in
Create Account
Generate Links
Get More Exposure


New Reviews
Go Daddy
000webhost
Just Host
WebHostingPad
EasyCGI
BlueFur
SkyNet Hosting
Arvixe
HostSo
VPSDepot
ADDR
Lunarpages
Quick2Host
WebIntellects
KVC Hosting
SiteGround
A Small Orange
ServerSea
StoresOnline
HostPapa


Other
Website Thumbnails
This site is powered by Host Gator.
Copyright © 1999-2016 WebHostingReviews.com. All Rights Reserved.
All reviews, content, graphics, logos, design, and scripts, are the sole property of WebHostingReviews.com, and
may not be used without prior written consent from us. All violations will be prosecuted to the maximum extent possible under the law.
Last Update: June 20th, 2016 at 15:01 EST / This site has a total of 3,441 web hosting reviews, based on 529 different web hosting companies.