IGCHosting

Visit IGCHosting Visit IGCHosting   Write your own IGCHosting review. Write your own IGCHosting review.
4 out of 5 (or 80% of) people recommend IGCHosting.
 › Rating Averages ››
Uptime & Reliability Server & Connection Speed Price Value for Money
7.98 / 10.0 8.52 / 10.0 7.78 / 10.0
Technical Support & Knowledge Customer Service & Billing
8.24 / 10.0 7.94 / 10.0
IGCHosting
› Overall Rating ››    78.60% 
How are ratings calculated? 
  • Analyze this Page for Me
Showing 1 to 5 out of 5 reviews.   Filter Reviews
Page Relevancy
Review Quality 100%
What's
this?

IGCHosting reviews

uptime & reliability
1.00
server & connection speed
3.50
technical support & knowledge
1.50
customer service & billing
1.00
price value for money
0.10
* ratings are out of 10

99% Downtime

My site is down for the past 10days, there is no reply from the Customer Support yet.

Check out the support ticket

https://www.igchosting.com/clientarea/viewticket.php?tid=359515&c=7kNspxXt

Its been open for the past 10days, none has replied yet for the issue, just imagine how gud the support is...

Never ever go for windows hosting in Igchosting.com or igchosting.in

IGCHosting is NOT recommended by Ragunath. This person does NOT recommend IGCHosting.
› Overall Rating ››    10.00% 
Reviewed on November 24th, 2008 at 23:44 EST by Ragunath
Customer for duration of 6 - 11 months
IP Address: 124.7.151.94
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Windows   Domain: http://www.gautham.in/   Email: gautham82@gmail.com
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
17 out of 17 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #1 out of 5 IGCHosting reviews
uptime & reliability
9.40
server & connection speed
9.90
technical support & knowledge
9.80
customer service & billing
9.80
price value for money
9.80
* ratings are out of 10

Reliable host

I have a series of websites hosted in various hosting companies across the globe and my latest site is hosted with this company, Igchosting. Currently I am very much satisfied with their service. I was looking for new host for my new site and my search for an affordable host ended up with this company. Once I payed, my account got activated very soon and my site came in to being in less than 24 hours. Speed of the server is also very good. Currently I feel that its worth the value of my money. So I would recommend their service for you. The only con i noticed with them is that, my site was unavailable a couple of time for a short period.

Biggest Pro: Good speed and cheap price
Biggest Con: Occassional unavilability of site

IGCHosting is recommended by abhilashdas. This person recommends IGCHosting.
› Overall Rating ››    97.00% 
Reviewed on January 5th, 2008 at 11:29 EST by abhilashdas
Customer for duration of Less than 1 month
IP Address: 59.93.5.122
Type of Plan: Reseller   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
22 out of 22 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #2 out of 5 IGCHosting reviews
uptime & reliability
9.80
server & connection speed
9.60
technical support & knowledge
9.90
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

IGC - Woths your money!

The first word comes out of my mouth is simply superb. I have been using this hosting for past four months. Till now there has been server down for only once that too they have informed me well in advance. I got their six month plan for just $5 i.e., less than $1 per month and it is really worth for it. The server speed is the matter under scanner which makes you uncomfortable some times.

With overall performance of the server, I have decided to host my other two domains in it. The best part I like in their features is customer service, if there is going to be server down they inform the customer before 24 hrs. itself. IGC hosting, simply the superb!

IGCHosting is recommended by Rajini Maddy. This person recommends IGCHosting.
› Overall Rating ››    98.00% 
Reviewed on December 19th, 2007 at 03:08 EST by Rajini Maddy
Customer for duration of 3 - 5 months
IP Address: 59.92.69.95
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
24 out of 24 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #3 out of 5 IGCHosting reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
9.80
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
9.00
price value for money
9.00
* ratings are out of 10

IGCHOSTING-Reliable one

we started the domian in IGCHOSTING.This hosting proves to be more stable and reliable.The server is up all the time.The server is fast for our scheme.We are having a good bandwidth range too.The customer care is also doing a great job,they assist us in case of some doubts.The server is at good pace during uploading of data.This holds good for downloads too.Though we have tried hands on various servers we found this one more reliable and ever stable.

Biggest Pro: Stability

IGCHosting is recommended by Santosh. This person recommends IGCHosting.
› Overall Rating ››    90.00% 
Reviewed on December 18th, 2007 at 03:01 EST by Santosh
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 months
IP Address: 59.96.136.223
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
25 out of 25 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #4 out of 5 IGCHosting reviews
uptime & reliability
9.70
server & connection speed
9.80
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
9.90
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Reliable

I have been using this hosting for more than 4 months and am pretty satisfied with it. Any problem to the server and they take time to inform the customers and also replace them. They have a good customer service. Till date i just had a down time of around 10 hours because of a hard disk failure. Other than that it was working perfectly fine. Server speed too really nice. you can have a good hosting experience using this. Also they have various plans you can choose from and according to me they offer good service at cheaper values.

Biggest Pro: Customer Satisfaction
Biggest Con: Have not experienced one

IGCHosting is recommended by Poojith. This person recommends IGCHosting.
› Overall Rating ››    98.00% 
Reviewed on December 17th, 2007 at 12:18 EST by Poojith
Customer for duration of 3 - 5 months
IP Address: 122.164.38.33
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
25 out of 25 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #5 out of 5 IGCHosting reviews
link to this page   |   tell a friend about this web host
Host Gator - Host Unlimited Web Sites
Reseller Hosting - 50% Off
Host Unlimited Sites
Free Dedicated IP & Backups
90 Day Money Back Guarantee
Try it out for just $13.99/mo.
InMotion Hosting

Read what users say about InMotion Hosting!


For Users
Web Hosting Reviews
Submit Review
Advanced Search
All Web Hosts
Top Rated

Our Difference
Contact


Free Newsletter
For Hosts
Host Log-in
Create Account
Generate Links
Get More Exposure


New Reviews
Go Daddy
000webhost
Just Host
WebHostingPad
EasyCGI
BlueFur
SkyNet Hosting
Arvixe
HostSo
VPSDepot
ADDR
Lunarpages
Quick2Host
WebIntellects
KVC Hosting
SiteGround
A Small Orange
ServerSea
StoresOnline
HostPapa


Other
Website Thumbnails
This site is powered by Host Gator.
Copyright © 1999-2016 WebHostingReviews.com. All Rights Reserved.
All reviews, content, graphics, logos, design, and scripts, are the sole property of WebHostingReviews.com, and
may not be used without prior written consent from us. All violations will be prosecuted to the maximum extent possible under the law.
Last Update: June 20th, 2016 at 15:01 EST / This site has a total of 3,441 web hosting reviews, based on 529 different web hosting companies.