HostedFX

Visit HostedFX Visit HostedFX   Write your own HostedFX review. Write your own HostedFX review.
3 out of 4 (or 75% of) people recommend HostedFX.
 › Rating Averages ››
Uptime & Reliability Server & Connection Speed Price Value for Money
7.35 / 10.0 7.48 / 10.0 7.53 / 10.0
Technical Support & Knowledge Customer Service & Billing
7.53 / 10.0 7.50 / 10.0
HostedFX
› Overall Rating ››    75.25% 
How are ratings calculated? 
  • Analyze this Page for Me
Showing 1 to 4 out of 4 reviews.   Filter Reviews
Page Relevancy
Review Quality 100%
What's
this?

HostedFX reviews

uptime & reliability
0.10
server & connection speed
0.10
technical support & knowledge
0.10
customer service & billing
0.10
price value for money
0.10
* ratings are out of 10

Hostedfx.com Rippers

Hello i purchase dedicated server after 2 week hostedfx nobody delivery me my server and when i ask full refund hostedfx lie me paypal refund done just wait
5 day when its reach your paypal account stupid lie any paypal refund come instant and paypal notice it dont purchase anything if you dont want lose your time and money!

HostedFX is NOT recommended by Nicat Kerimov. This person does NOT recommend HostedFX.
› Overall Rating ››    1.00% 
Reviewed on May 18th, 2011 at 18:42 EST by Nicat Kerimov
Customer for duration of Less than 1 month
IP Address: 217.25.30.66
Type of Plan: Dedicated   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #1 out of 4 HostedFX reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
9.90
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Best Webhosting I Have Been To Great Uptime

This is a great host. The support is friendly and the uptime of the server is great. They offerd me a great promotion when i requested a live chat request. I must say the best thing i like about them is how fast thier server is. The upload is really fast downloading is really fast i have a addon domain for downloading files and i got allot of good reviews from my customers. This is a great host with an affordable price.

HostedFX is recommended by Jeff Nacy. This person recommends HostedFX.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on August 12th, 2009 at 16:35 EST by Jeff Nacy
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 months
IP Address: 209.251.35.137
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #2 out of 4 HostedFX reviews
uptime & reliability
9.80
server & connection speed
9.80
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

HostedFX review

I have been using HostedFX since about September of 2006. I decided to use HostedFX over other hosts because of the cheap price on their shared plan, at just $5 a month. Since I've been using them, I have never had any serious problems with them, and my sites are up 99.9% of the time. HostedFX also provides a fast level of professional support that previous hosts did not, and whenever I have any questions or need to contact Gareth, the owner, he is always there and is always willing to help. The amount of space you receive for the price is also amazing, 2gb of space and 60gb of monthly bandwidth transfer for just $5 a month. Overall, I would give HostedFX 10 out of 10 for amazing support, cheap price, and great reliability, and would recommend this host to anyone for whatever their reasons of wanting a website.

Biggest Pro: Support and uptime

HostedFX is recommended by Robert. This person recommends HostedFX.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on February 3rd, 2008 at 18:05 EST by Robert
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 years
IP Address: 12.226.76.56
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.mewbz.com/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
19 out of 19 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #3 out of 4 HostedFX reviews
uptime & reliability
9.50
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

HostedFX review, from a relative new user

I was looking for a host, and heard that hostedFX was a nice host. (i visit codedfx.com often which is owned by the same guy). Hostedfx is really reliable, only down when some maintenance is done, and the servers are upgraded emediately if neded. Also if you have a problem with you account, or even need to know something about php or other programming languages the are always happy to help. Just submit a support ticket of post a on the forum.

Also the prices are nice, you have hosting plans for $5, and the $5 plan comes with 60GB Monthly Bandwidth. which is pretty cheap.

I recommend HostingFX to everyone who searches a nice shared host.

HostedFX is recommended by Bertus van Gerwen. This person recommends HostedFX.
› Overall Rating ››    100.0% 
Reviewed on July 6th, 2007 at 11:39 EST by Bertus van Gerwen
Customer for duration of 3 - 5 months
IP Address: 77.248.172.183
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.flashgamevibe.com/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
23 out of 23 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #4 out of 4 HostedFX reviews
link to this page   |   tell a friend about this web host
Host Gator - Host Unlimited Web Sites
Reseller Hosting - 50% Off
Host Unlimited Sites
Free Dedicated IP & Backups
90 Day Money Back Guarantee
Try it out for just $13.99/mo.
InMotion Hosting

Read what users say about InMotion Hosting!


For Users
Web Hosting Reviews
Submit Review
Advanced Search
All Web Hosts
Top Rated

Our Difference
Contact


Free Newsletter
For Hosts
Host Log-in
Create Account
Generate Links
Get More Exposure


New Reviews
Go Daddy
000webhost
Just Host
WebHostingPad
EasyCGI
BlueFur
SkyNet Hosting
Arvixe
HostSo
VPSDepot
ADDR
Lunarpages
Quick2Host
WebIntellects
KVC Hosting
SiteGround
A Small Orange
ServerSea
StoresOnline
HostPapa


Other
Website Thumbnails
This site is powered by Host Gator.
Copyright © 1999-2016 WebHostingReviews.com. All Rights Reserved.
All reviews, content, graphics, logos, design, and scripts, are the sole property of WebHostingReviews.com, and
may not be used without prior written consent from us. All violations will be prosecuted to the maximum extent possible under the law.
Last Update: June 20th, 2016 at 15:01 EST / This site has a total of 3,441 web hosting reviews, based on 529 different web hosting companies.