Hagio-Host

Visit Hagio-Host Visit Hagio-Host   Write your own Hagio-Host review. Write your own Hagio-Host review.
4 out of 5 (or 80% of) people recommend Hagio-Host.
 › Rating Averages ››
Uptime & Reliability Server & Connection Speed Price Value for Money
8.84 / 10.0 8.68 / 10.0 7.76 / 10.0
Technical Support & Knowledge Customer Service & Billing
8.18 / 10.0 7.88 / 10.0
Hagio-Host
› Overall Rating ››    78.40% 
How are ratings calculated? 
  • Analyze this Page for Me
Showing 1 to 5 out of 5 reviews.   Filter Reviews
Page Relevancy
Review Quality 100%
What's
this?

Hagio-Host reviews

uptime & reliability
4.70
server & connection speed
5.10
technical support & knowledge
1.00
customer service & billing
0.00
price value for money
0.00
* ratings are out of 10

Stay away from Hagio Host

Haldar still owns me $75 which he promise he will pay me back. I sign up with Hagio Host back in Feb 08 on the yearly plan for $75. As soon as I switch my hosting plan to hagio host I have notice a major drop in traffic for my 3 sites using google tools. I then submit a support ticket to hagio hast and got no response. After 5 support tickets and no response I decided to get my money back because Hagio Host offer a 30 days money back guarantee. I got a response from Haldar to tell me to follow their fine prints on how to request a refund. I follow exactly what the fine prints wants me to do and was told by Haldar that I will be getting my $75 back in a week. After 3 weeks have pass and still no refunds I decided to write them another support ticket only to find out Hagio Host will not allow me to log back in. I then send email to Haldar and got no response. I hope this review will help someone from making the mistake I make. Stay with a well known hosting company and if it is cheap it usually is not worth it. And if you still want to give them a try do not sign up for the yearly plan , even if you will receive 50% off, once they have your yearly money they will just ignore you.

Hagio-Host is NOT recommended by J W. This person does NOT recommend Hagio-Host.
› Overall Rating ››    0.00% 
Reviewed on February 19th, 2009 at 08:25 EST by J W
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 months
IP Address: 72.253.96.174
Type of Plan: Semi Dedicated   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
17 out of 17 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #1 out of 5 Hagio-Host reviews
uptime & reliability
9.90
server & connection speed
10.0
technical support & knowledge
9.90
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Hagio host review

I had my share of "proxy hosting" providers but no one had so fast servers. Any one that have proxy site know that the biggest problem that you can have is slow server, low bendwidth and low uptime. That's why I was so amazed when I was able to surf with my proxy site so fast, that you couldn't notice that I was using proxy. They have realy wide choice of plans and a lot of domains allowed. Prices was also very low and I'm happy to say that I'll be staying with them for long time. Definitively the host that I would recommend.

Biggest Pro: Affordable, reliable, super fast
Biggest Con: cPanel 10

Hagio-Host is recommended by Tomaz. This person recommends Hagio-Host.
› Overall Rating ››    99.00% 
Reviewed on February 1st, 2008 at 16:36 EST by Tomaz
Customer for duration of Less than 1 month
IP Address: 194.249.25.42
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.myproxysolution.com/   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
23 out of 23 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #2 out of 5 Hagio-Host reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
8.50
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
9.90
price value for money
9.20
* ratings are out of 10

Brilliant service from Haldar

Thumbs up to Haldar, and the rest of the hagio-host gang! Used to have a dedicated from them before, then moved down to there reseller plan. With fast server's, brilliant hardware and brilliant uptime, ive never been unsatisfied. Haldar, the owner of hagiohost, is also good to chat to on msn and helps you alot! I must say, one of the best webhost's i have ever been with.

There support, now that's a different matter! I have never, ever in my life, saw a support ticket answered within3 minutes, with a fully answered enquiry! Overall, very great host! Well done HagioHost!

Biggest Pro: Fast server and great uptime and support

Hagio-Host is recommended by Dale Mathieson. This person recommends Hagio-Host.
› Overall Rating ››    96.00% 
Reviewed on October 28th, 2007 at 18:24 EST by Dale Mathieson
Customer for duration of 3 - 5 months
IP Address: 193.153.214.14
Type of Plan: Reseller   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.ddesigner.co.uk/   Email: dale@ddesigner.co.uk
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
24 out of 24 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #3 out of 5 Hagio-Host reviews
uptime & reliability
9.60
server & connection speed
9.90
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
10.0
price value for money
10.0
* ratings are out of 10

Fast Servers and good support

I have been a customer of hagiohost.com from two months now. I am amazed to see their response time, all the support tickets gets their attention within 2-3 hours. They provide support via gtalk, msn and yahoo also. I host 5 of proxies their. My traffic is very high but still their servers are powerful enough to support that kind of traffic, though i am on shared hosting but i never feel like being on shared hosting. They don't oversell, thats the main reason behind my satisfaction.

Hagio-Host is recommended by Sahil. This person recommends Hagio-Host.
› Overall Rating ››    98.00% 
Reviewed on September 5th, 2007 at 01:07 EST by Sahil
Customer for duration of 1 - 2 months
IP Address: 59.176.81.131
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: [withheld]   Email: [withheld]
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
25 out of 25 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #4 out of 5 Hagio-Host reviews
uptime & reliability
10.0
server & connection speed
9.90
technical support & knowledge
10.0
customer service & billing
9.50
price value for money
9.60
* ratings are out of 10

Cool service from Hagio Host

I hosted my 4 sites on Hagio Host.. on their standard plan. They are giving me a cool service. 2 of my sites are hosted for one year and other two is running for more than a year.

Their Customer care,Support ticket, well build control panel, fast servers has astonished me. They spam filter is very tight. many spammers IP got banned every day.

They have a 24/7 online support also by a USA desk phone. Though the line is too tough to connect.

Whenever any problem faced just have a support ticket and all is done. They also have solutions of database problems.

Biggest Pro: Uptime, Support
Biggest Con: Busy phone line

Hagio-Host is recommended by Masud Parves. This person recommends Hagio-Host.
› Overall Rating ››    99.00% 
Reviewed on September 1st, 2007 at 02:18 EST by Masud Parves
Customer for duration of 6 - 11 months
IP Address: 210.56.144.5
Type of Plan: Shared   Platform: Linux   Domain: http://www.completeneed.info/   Email: utdcbiplob@gmail.com
Write your own review. Write your own review.  
Was the above review helpful to you? (help) Yes No
26 out of 26 people found this review helpful.
End of Review #5 out of 5 Hagio-Host reviews
link to this page   |   tell a friend about this web host
Host Gator - Host Unlimited Web Sites
Reseller Hosting - 50% Off
Host Unlimited Sites
Free Dedicated IP & Backups
90 Day Money Back Guarantee
Try it out for just $13.99/mo.
InMotion Hosting

Read what users say about InMotion Hosting!


For Users
Web Hosting Reviews
Submit Review
Advanced Search
All Web Hosts
Top Rated

Our Difference
Contact


Free Newsletter
For Hosts
Host Log-in
Create Account
Generate Links
Get More Exposure


New Reviews
Go Daddy
000webhost
Just Host
WebHostingPad
EasyCGI
BlueFur
SkyNet Hosting
Arvixe
HostSo
VPSDepot
ADDR
Lunarpages
Quick2Host
WebIntellects
KVC Hosting
SiteGround
A Small Orange
ServerSea
StoresOnline
HostPapa


Other
Website Thumbnails
This site is powered by Host Gator.
Copyright © 1999-2016 WebHostingReviews.com. All Rights Reserved.
All reviews, content, graphics, logos, design, and scripts, are the sole property of WebHostingReviews.com, and
may not be used without prior written consent from us. All violations will be prosecuted to the maximum extent possible under the law.
Last Update: June 20th, 2016 at 15:01 EST / This site has a total of 3,441 web hosting reviews, based on 529 different web hosting companies.